We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”
Review of Era Vila

Era Vila
Ranked #21 of 894 Restaurants in Tirana
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $20
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Albanian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It is a good place. The ambiance was so curated and well organized. The most i liked the food. Was fresh and well cocked

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank edag524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erarestaurants, Manager at Era Vila, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear edag524, thank you very much for this positive and nice review! We are glad you could enjoy it and hope to welcome you soon again at our restaurants, Thank you and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,542)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 1,542 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited the restaurant because of a hint of a local. With a group of 11 we got mixed servings with entrees and much meat. Everything was delicious! The waiters were very kind. Great atmosphere at the outside roof terrace.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Elisabeth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erarestaurants, Manager at Era Vila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Elisabeth E, thank you very much for this positive and nice review! We are glad you could enjoy it and hope to welcome you soon again at our restaurants, Thank you and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Foreign visitors to Albania often complain that food is too heavy. Not the versions of it served at the Era .... everything was fresh and delicious. The appetizer mixed plate was a great starter. Service was friendly and efficient. A pleasant meal in a great spot.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Elkabelka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erarestaurants, Manager at Era Vila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Elkabelka, thank you very much for this positive and nice review! We are glad you could enjoy it and hope to welcome you soon again at our restaurants, Thank you and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a lovely experience at this restaurant and there were 23 of us and we were all more than pleased with the food and service. We ate family style and the the selections of food was delicious. Personally, I loved the beef stew in the bread to be the best as it was very tasty and the beef was so tender. The zucchini in yogurt sauce, grape leaves, tomato and cucumber salad, Roasted vegetables, pit bread, lamb dish, were all delicious. Would definitely recommend this restaurant. There is a beautiful seating are outside as well. Service was very good.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank ukienomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erarestaurants, Manager at Era Vila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ukienomad, thank you very much for this positive and nice review! We are glad you could enjoy it and hope to welcome you soon again at our restaurants, Thank you and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

When thing are routine that's a moment to think and to supervise more. Today the meat was not at all cooked. I had the feeling that I was a pice of wood that smells meat. The restaurant was fully, for sure I can understand the pressure of the personnel but several food were cooked not as always. Hope they will think about it and they will have an improvement.
I will try another time and give a chance to them to change me my mind, otherwise it will be not anymore frequented.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Elisrealistic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erarestaurants, Manager at Era Vila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Elisrealistic, thank you very much for this positive and nice review! We are glad you could enjoy it and hope to welcome you soon again at our restaurants, Thank you and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Era Vila also viewed

Tirana, Tirana County
 
Tirana, Tirana County
Tirana, Tirana County
 
Tirana, Tirana County
Tirana, Tirana County
 

Been to Era Vila? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing