We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More buck for your dollar!”
Review of Era Vila

Era Vila
Ranked #4 of 684 Restaurants in Tirana
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $20
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Albanian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

Ambiance is good.Great location.Good food .Decent prices. Overall 4 stars out of 5.I go there with my wife everytime I am in Tirana. Love it.

2  Thank Aelius C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Restorant-Picer... E, Manager at Era Vila, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2014

Thank you for the nice review! We would like to welcome you very soon again at our restaurants! Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,260)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

569 - 573 of 1,260 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

Nice pizzas and other dishes... Somehow localized tastes but I guess this is typical in the Balkans.

The service is ok and the atmosphere is more or less cozy. A simple pizzeria....

1  Thank Dpaschos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Restorant-Picer... E, Manager at Era Vila, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2014

Thank you for your review! We hope to have you soon as our guest again at our restaurants! Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014

This is a very good place to go. Try the furgësë it's the best i've eaten in Albania. The staff is also very friendly and helpfull!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Heleen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Restorant-Picer... E, Manager at Era Vila, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2014

Thank you very much for the nice review! Hope to welcome you soon again! Thank you and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2014

The food and the service are really great in this restaurant. You can taste real Albanian food, but they also offer a great international menu. The salads are great!! And the service is really good. And it is soooo cheap!!!

The reason why i think this restaurant does not deserve a 5 is that I didn't find it very cozy.

Thank Ada K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Restorant-Picer... E, Manager at Era Vila, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2014

Thank you for this nice review ! We are happy you enjoyed and hope next time, we can deserve all 5 stars :)! Thank you and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

Went to Era for dinner by recommendation from our hotel reception, however we ended up at the new Era instead of the old Era. The service in this establishment is unfortunately quite poor. The staff seemed more interested in talking to each other than to the customers. The food was alright, however the prices were quite hefty. Overall we were not delighted and ordered desert at another restaurant.

1  Thank Efredriksson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Restorant-Picer... E, Manager at Era Vila, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2014

Thank you for the review! We are sorry you didnt enjoyed it very much at our restaurant! We hope to welcome you again so maybe you can form another opinion. Thank you and have a nice day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Era Vila also viewed

Tirana, Tirana County
Tirana, Tirana County
 
Tirana, Tirana County
Tirana, Tirana County
 

Been to Era Vila? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing