We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
44
19
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
44
19
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pedestrian street small hotel nice room great location yogurt top floor visiting tirana receptionist balcony taxi breakfast albania
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 65 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2018

Lovely small hotel, very pleasant staff. I would highy reccomend this hotel to anyone visiting Tirana.
Location is up a small pedestrianised street and the hotel has a narrow entrance so easy to miss
I think it only has 8 rooms

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018

This is a small hotel with some nice rooms. Especially the rooms with a terrace are very nice. The location is probably the best of Tirana on a quiet pedestrian street, very nice.
The staff is very kind and helpful however they are not very well organized.
Our booking was not in their system and when were checking out they wanted to overcharge us. Breakfast was average and took forever, we waited for almost an hour, they said it was because everything was home made, in fact nothing was...
The price for the room was a bit high compared to other hotels. Still would recommend it because of the nice room and great location.

Room tip: Room with the terrace
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank torenvlied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018

We had a little trouble finding this hotel because it is on a pedestrian street and our driver could not initially find it or drive up to the entrance, but it was worth it. The sign out front was subtle, since reception is up a flight of stairs, but we were then greeted by our most gracious and considerate hostess. We very much enjoyed our room which looked out over the pedestrian street, but what was most memorable for us was how well we felt taken care of by our hostess. I refer to her as a hostess rather than receptionist because she played so many roles, including making restaurant recommendations and personally preparing our breakfasts in the morning. Yes, the location was excellent because it was right on the main pedestrian street, but what we'll really remember from our stay is that exceptional demonstration of customer service.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank LowellAckerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018

The hotel arranged for a taxi to collect us from the airport and bring us to their hotel, for a reasonable fee.
The room was adequate and clean.
Breakfast was disappointing.
The provided a couple of croissants, eggs made to order, tea, coffee and toast.
Suggest they invest in a proper toaster to make the toast, as the lady was using a sandwich toaster and took her 5+ minutes to barely toast the bread.
Would have liked some fruits, yoghurt. As egg and lots of bread is not my idea of a good breakfast.
Location was good, wifi worked.
If visiting Tirana we would stay somewhere else.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Italian_kilt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017

The location is fabulous (right in the centre) and we loved the room we stayed in with a great balcony! The rooms are exactly like the pictures and very spacious. Drita (the hostess) was so friendly and attentive! She made breakfast in the morning and it was tasty! We enjoyed our stay and will be returning! I would also recommend this hotel to friends and family. Thanks for a great stay

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drita M, Responsabile reception at Hotel Millennium, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2017

Dear Mrs. Joanna,
it's a very great pleasure to read your good opinion about us.
You'll be welcome next time you'll back to Tirana.
On this moment we send to You all the best wishes !
Happy New Years

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews