We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
40
23
5
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
40
23
5
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 72 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is conveniently located near the city center. Plenty of coffee shops and restaurants nearby. Staff is helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Easy check-in process. Rooms comfortable.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 217royb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vila V, Manager at Hotel Boutique Vila Verde, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Thank you for your time and dedication to our hotel. Our priority and satisfaction is the hospitality and the service for our clients. We welcome you again. Thank you! All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very close to the center of Tirana. About 5 min walking and you are to Skanderbeg square. The hotel is nice and staff is friendly. Rooms are not very big, cleaned and quiet. There are lots of shops around the hotel if you need to buy something.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BC_Nada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

It's very clean and staff is professional. It's close to city centre. The bed is very comfortable. The waiter in cafe Flory is so friendly and he can give you a good recommendation. They have a private parking and good breakfast

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dariobalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

Have been in many hotels but no one is like Vila Verde with such a great staff and two wonderful managers who never missed a single thing just to make our stay so comfortable. Accommodation can’t be asked for more, perfect place where the standards met our needs in everything.For sure will suggest to everyone I know to come and visit this hotel, thanks a lot guys for your focus on customer service.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank BigBoddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017

Stayed in the hotel for a couple of days. The decor is quite full blown '90s, which is quite comical when at breakfast they also turn on a TV channel which plays mostly '90s pop songs. The location is very good, close to the city center (7 minutes walking), the staff is - depending which receptionist you have - friendly to normal. When you pay ask first how much it would be, as we payed in LEK and the exchange rate was ridiculous, they clearly prefer if you pay in EUR. When we were there they had an issue with the card payment, so better ask in advance. The breakfast is quite poor, eggs and sausages are for example cold, and they have exactly the same stuff every single day. Over all, I think it's an adequate hotel, if you are not looking for an outstanding experience, just a clean and safe place.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seaweed87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews