We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Too snobbish for my taste”
Review of Vila Alehandro

Vila Alehandro
Ranked #271 of 838 Restaurants in Tirana
Price range: $5 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, International, Albanian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner
Reviewed November 2, 2016

We stopped there for a drink. The place was empty even though it was Saturday afternoon. The inside of the restaurant is impressive, as opposed to the outside, which is disappointing. The drink prices are much higher than in other and, in my opinion, better places in Tirana. Maybe worth going there once if you feel like dressing up and paying above-average prices.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Karrada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 22 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2016

A romantic and inspiring evening with very exquisite food and lovely music. Food was exceptional, trendy and delicious with organic and wild origin. Service is amazing with friendly interaction. Staff always prompt to the clients’ needs. Exceptionally clean and neat. Wonderful location and venue.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dean_Ristani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2016 via mobile

We used to have there our dinner gatherings with office people. Still prefer this place with my family. Very nice service, good cousine but not a wide variety of food. Upstairs they had latin music playing, singers from Cuba i think, if i am not mistaken. A bit expensive but once in a while it is worth it.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank olikulla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2016 via mobile

Great place to enjoy wine and champagne, Delicious food. A luxury site. to
Definitely, best place in Tirana. Should go, I recommend it.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank AlbanaTirana_Albania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

The nice Latin music makes the dinner very special. The cuisine is very nice, the service too. the atmosphere is great.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Monika T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vila Alehandro also viewed

Tirana, Tirana County
 
Tirana, Tirana County
Tirana, Tirana County
 

Been to Vila Alehandro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing