We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Pireu Fish Restaurant
Ranked #139 of 837 Restaurants in Tirana
Price range: $5 - $45
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

One of the nicest fish cuisine in Tirana , very tasteful and a nice price for what it was offered. Would recommend to anyone who wants to enjoy a nice seafood dinner .

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank skerdi8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 25 reviews

Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed this restaurant. We had some appetizers of raw fish which was really amazing. Staff is very polite. We also took some desserts and main courses.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank irmazulic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

The receptionist at our City Hotel recommended the restaurant. It was an excellent choice. It was also within a couple of blocks from our hotel. I picked out a fresh fish from a display on ice. It was roasted whole and it was excellent. I also had a tomato-cucumber salad. We tried Albanian white wine and it was very good. Our server was attentive and helpful. I recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank reise-tanta-di
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile

Had lunch in this restaurant and they cook very very good the seafood. Had a fish soup and seafood spaghetti. The dessert "semifreddo" in the end was the top of the top. Would definitely come back

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 95inna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017

Discovered by chance after we walked past the fresh catch displayed in the window. We shared a caprese salad starter. The wife had the seafood risotto, i the seafood linguine, both dishes excellent and beautifully balanced with a variety of fresh seafood. We also shared a bottle of mineral water, a small carafe (.5lt) of the house red and a panacotta desert. Total bill 2750 lek = just over 10€ each. Fantastic value considering the quality of everything. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wiper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pireu Fish Restaurant also viewed

Tirana, Tirana County
Tirana, Tirana County
 
Tirana, Tirana County
Tirana, Tirana County
 
Tirana, Tirana County
 

Been to Pireu Fish Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing