We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
121
30
11
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
121
30
11
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel parking place skanderbeg square hotel is centrally located home away from home short walk comfortable beds every morning city centre perfect location albania basement
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 167 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

One would never guess what’s inside the unpretentious 3 storey building in the heart of Tirana. What you see on the images in internet is what you get, friendliness and helpfulness included.
The outdoor terrace/patio is a pleasant corner where to have a coffee while planning your trip or just resting from a city visit. Therefore, when in Tirana, a no brainer, unless you want to stay in or closer to the Blokku district.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank allariva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldiana B, Manager at Sar'Otel Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2018

Dear Guest.

Me and my staff appreciate your kind words. We strive to provide all our guests with a positive experience. It's nice to know when that happens. We are very pleased to read that you have really enjoyed your stay at Sar'Otel. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards from Sar'Otel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

Cozy small hotel close to all main attractions in Tirana. The staff helped us with everything we asked for. Small spa in the basement. Only downpoint for us was the breakfast. All in all well worth the money!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Marius12345678910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldiana B, Manager at Sar'Otel Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2018

Dear Marius! Thank you so much for this fabulous feedback! We will foward your comments to our staff. Looking foward to welcome you again soon. your Sar'Otel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

A really nice hotel with friendly staff and on a perfect location. I wouldn't maybe call it a spa, as that part was very small but there was a small chilly pool, sauna and oportunities for massage. The breakfast was fantastic and also the smoothies one can buy as snacks! Can recommend as a really good hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TamppaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldiana B, Manager at Sar'Otel Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your lovely feedback about your stay at the Sar'Otel Hotel & SPA. We are really pleased to read, that you had a nice experience at our hotel, as well as with our staff. We really hope that we have once again the possibility to welcome you at our hotel and remain,

with best regards from Tirana

Oldiana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

1 st. time in Albania. Discovery of Tirana. Great hotel. Great location, close to the center, restaurants. Clean, renovated nice rooms with amenities, friendly staff, little indoor swimming pool, great terrace and best breakfast we had in Albania. Best bread rolls.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Heepa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldiana B, Manager at Sar'Otel Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2018

Dear Guest!

We are very thankful to you for your review and we hope to have you again soon in our hotel.

The best regards from our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

An amazing place to be. Stayed at sar’otel with my wife only for one night but what an amazing experience. Everything is well maintained and the staff were very hospitable ps don’t miss out on the amazing buffet breakfast

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jeton X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldiana B, Manager at Sar'Otel Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2018

Dear Guest!

Thank you very much for your review.
We appresciate a lot your feedback.

You will always be welcomed in our hotel.

Regads, Oldiana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews