We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Really Deserves the third place!!! EXCELLENT ”

Restaurant Patricia
Ranked #44 of 617 Restaurants in Tirana
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, European, Albanian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Freshness, vitality, vivid colors and images, are found in every room. Our guest rooms have been tastefully designed to be easy on the eye, modern and acceptable for every guest. Each floor has a unique theme. The bedrooms reflect that theme. Every room is equipped with free Internet, telephone and multichannel television.
Bethesda, Maryland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Really Deserves the third place!!! EXCELLENT ”
Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

We decided to try this place for my birthday and I was really impressed with the food!! I asked for pasta with Pesto but unfortunately the chef did not have it anymore so I had to change my command. After I had changed he came back with a plate of pasta but with PESTO we figured out that he had done it for me especially so I was very happy since it was my birthday :D The pesto was homemade and really amazing. If you go there everything is great but The pasta is really a MUST... Great job Patricia!!

Helpful?
Thank Cumbayagus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    21
    3
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tirana, Albania
Level Contributor
48 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“My first time, and it stands on top!”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

I read the reviews about restaurant Patricia, and YES! it deserves to be on the top! Tagliatelli in bolognese sauce was excellent. The house wine was good. Cesar salad was tasty (not the most excellent though! Hey Patricia stand up to your standards) :) Bread and chicken, chopped in smaller chunks, would make it easier to chew. Waiting service is great.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank britalb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tirana, Albania
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The top restaurant I've ever been to......”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Been there three times and had a great experience. I didnt know which item to order as there were so many great choices. Delicious food and perfect service.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AjsaKadija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
69 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“So friendly and good food too!”
Reviewed January 11, 2014

This is the only restaurant where we have ordered exactly the same meal twice running because it could not be bettered. My companion might well have ordered risotto in squid ink followed by veal fillet in lemon sauce again, if we had had a third meal there. However, I varied my order and loved the spinach soup (so rich) and the tagliatele with truffle sauce. My veal dish (with orange and lemon sauce) was also excellent, but 3 pieces of veal was too much for me. It's a pity there are no fish dishes.
The staff in this restaurant and hotel are so friendly that you feel part of the family after only one day. Service is very good and the (relatively small) restaurant does not smell of cigarette smoke (unusual in Albania), even though smoking is not forbidden. Prices are very accessible!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank razinha1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PATRICIA H, Owner at Restaurant Patricia, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear

Greetings from The Boutique Hotel Restorant PATRICIA

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review further to your experience at The Boutique Hotel Restorant PATRICIA

It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

Thanks ever so much for sharing your feedback.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to The Boutique Hotel Restorant PATRICIA

Kind regards

Adrian LABI
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tirana, Albania
Level Contributor
48 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

The food is good, but nothing special. The restaurant could be an option for a short lunch during working days.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anila L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Patricia also viewed

Tirana, Tirana County
Tirana, Tirana County
 
Tirana, Tirana County
Tirana, Tirana County
 
Tirana, Tirana County
Tirana, Tirana County
 

Been to Restaurant Patricia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing