We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything you require”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Rooms Hotel & Residence
Ranked #5 of 93 Hotels in Tirana
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Very clean, modern, ultra hi tech in an amazing location (near park and best bars and restaurants)...State of the art Gym and awesome swimming pool with secure parking facilities were top quality....all for a reasonable price....will return, for sure and have hesitation in recommending the Rooms Hotel, Tirana

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (299)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 299 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2013

Awesome mini hotel. Great location, hotel very modern, comfortable, clean, staff are very frendly. In the rooms ipad and iTV. Design of the rooms is on high level. In business suite IMAC. Hotel provide 2 hourse in SPA center, which is also very good. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna_Gerasimova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE_R00MS_H0TEL, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Rooms Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Dear Ms Anna

Greetings from The Rooms Hotel**** Tirana

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review our The Rooms Hotel**** Tirana

We feel happy that you enjoyed and liked the Design of our Hotel ,the hotel staff wish to see you next time in our hotel which you will find it bigger than this time

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback.

Kind regards

Ergis Prenjasi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Clean, very modern, great service. Very kind and serviceminded personal.
We stayed both in a double room and an apartment and it was both recomendable.
If we visist Tirana again - we surely stay at the Rooms Hotel

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marina l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE_R00MS_H0TEL, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Rooms Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013

Dear Ms Marina,

Thanks for your sweet words, I'm glad that you spent a wonderful time in our hotel. Every day we strive to do the best for our customers to feel as comfortable as in their home.
The hotel staff wish to see you next time in our hotel.

Kind Regards

Ergis Prenjasi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We stayed here for seven nights and used their airport service.
I cannot speak highly enough of the Rooms Hotel. Everything was perfect. We were collected at the airport by Ergis, the duty manager. His English is excellent and he was helpful in every aspect of our stay. All the staff were first class - from management to the cleaners.
Our room had an iPad from which you control the television. If there was one fault, this was it. There is a huge choice of TV channels and the signal is blue-toothed to the screen. However, this sometimes didn't work as well as it should and we ended up watching on the iPad itself. Not a big deal really and we weren't so upset by it.
Breakfasts were excellent, with home made jams, local cheeses and more local produce. All the crockery is by Alessi.
Guests have free access to the adjoining gym which also has a swimming pool, steam room, sauna, jacuzzi, light room and foot massage pool (all spotlessly clean).
There is no deception on their website.The rooms you see are exactly what you get - beautifully designed and perfectly functioning and a delight to be in.
I feel I'm doing a disservice to myself here. The Rooms has only eight rooms and I expect it will be fully occupied each time I want to return.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanteFerrara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE_R00MS_H0TEL, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at The Rooms Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013
Google Translation

Gentile Cliente,

Vorrei cogliere l'occasione per ringraziarvi per aver trovato il tempo per scrivere una recensione sulla Sua esperienza al The Rooms Hotel **** Tirana

Ci impegniamo ogni giorno per garantire che i nostri ospiti godono di una esperienza memorabile e siamo lieti di sapere che ha apprezzato molto il Suo soggiorno presso il The Rooms Hotel**** Tirana.

I complimenti per lo Staff, in particolare, saranno gradevolmente condivisi con tutto il gruppo di lavoro, dalla Reception, alle pulizie, al servizio di manutenzione e transfer.

Grazie molto per fornirci l’occasione per condividere il Suo feed back.

Apprezziamo molto il vostro patronato e ci auguriamo possa esserti utile alle camere Hotel **** Tirana

Cordiali Saluti

Ergis Prenjasi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Being on my first trip to Albania, I was very positively surprised by this hotel that still is quite unknown to the locals. It only has 7 rooms but all exquisitely decorated with design elements.
The staff is super friendly and speaks perfect english. Definitely worth a recommendation!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jurgen_DM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Nice area close to the center and the Blloku and next to the lake for running...
The condition of my room was perfect, clean, functional and modern. The internet connection in the provided pc was really fast, so there is no need for using my personal laptop... the staff was kind and helpful, ready to respond for any problem or question... Perfect for business purposes. The only problem is the number of the rooms, creatin sometimes problem with booking.

Room Tip: Interior rooms are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Giannis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE_R00MS_H0TEL, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at The Rooms Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Dear Mr Giannis

Greetings from The Rooms Hotel**** Tirana

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review further to your experience at The Rooms Hotel**** Tirana

It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

Your compliments about the staff in particular, delights me and it gives me great pleasure to share it with the team.

Thanks ever so much for sharing your feedback.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to The Rooms Hotel**** Tirana

Kind regards,

Ergis Prenjasi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

There are no other words than PERFECT !!!

I travel a lot for my work but this is one of the best hotels I have ever been to.

It is located, this is my opinion, in the best aera in Tirana.

Very nice and quiet, if you like to take a walk, just 2min away from The Rooms you have the Lake of Tirana, it is a nice place to relax from the noise of the city centre.
There's a military building not far from the hotel, sometime you see a helicopter landing, don't be scared abt it, that's normal and nice to see :)

For sure I'll come back to The Rooms.

The people who work there are very nice and professional.

Special greeting to our little Dutch friend "KABOUTERTJE"

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elton_Shehu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THE_R00MS_H0TEL, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at The Rooms Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013
Google Translation

Hallo mijn vrienden van Tirana

Gentile Elton ,

Vorrei cogliere l'occasione per ringraziarvi per aver trovato il tempo per scrivere una recensione sulla Sua esperienza al The Rooms Hotel **** Tirana

Ci impegniamo ogni giorno per garantire che i nostri ospiti godono di una esperienza memorabile e siamo lieti di sapere che ha apprezzato molto il Suo soggiorno presso il The Rooms Hotel**** Tirana.

I complimenti per lo Staff, in particolare, saranno gradevolmente condivisi con tutto il gruppo di lavoro, dalla Reception, alle pulizie, al servizio di manutenzione e transfer.

Grazie molto per fornirci l’occasione per condividere il Suo feed back.

Apprezziamo molto il vostro patronato e ci auguriamo possa esserti utile alle camere Hotel **** Tirana

Cordiali Saluti

Ergis Prenjasi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tirana hotels
0.2 mi away
Dinasty Hotel
Dinasty Hotel
#2 of 93 in Tirana
252 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Plaza Tirana
The Plaza Tirana
#1 of 93 in Tirana
165 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sheraton Tirana Hotel
Sheraton Tirana Hotel
#4 of 93 in Tirana
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Tirana International Hotel & Conference Centre
1.2 mi away
Sar'Otel Hotel & Spa
Sar'Otel Hotel & Spa
#14 of 93 in Tirana
138 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Baron
Hotel Baron
#19 of 93 in Tirana
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Rooms Hotel & Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Rooms Hotel & Residence

Address: Rr. Sami Frasheri, 36 Kompleksi NOBIS, Tirana 1019, Albania
Location: Albania > Tirana County > Tirana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 93 Hotels in Tirana
Price Range: $49 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Rooms Hotel & Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your passionate moments in the Elegance Suite of The Rooms Hotel in Tirana - equipped with bathtub inside the room - or enjoy the last-word technology and the comfort offered by the Business Suite with iMac. The Rooms Hotel**** Tirana is a new and exclusive 4-star hotel located in a prestigious area of Tirana, Albania, not far from Rinas International Airport. Proximity to the Tirana Artificial Lake and being within the Nobis complex, well known for the biggest Wellness Center in the city, makes this hotel really charming and luxurious. The same charm that you can find in the luminous Elegance Suite with bathtub inside the room, with a balcony facing the green cover of the semi-olympic swimming-pool, or in the Business Suite with iMac at your disposal, so you can carry on with your duties. Designed by the Italian architect Alessandro Dolci, the 4-star The Rooms Eco Hotel offers everything necessary for a pleasurable stay in Tirana. You can also enjoy the special atmosphere that you can find in the Dependance, Apartment with kitchen use in Formula Residence. These Sudios are furnished with in Italian Style furnitures and they have been designed for the comfort and privacy of the guest. Wellness Hotel with a swimming pool, fitness, spa and a lot more. You can enjoy yourself and spend time in the swimming-pool, in the fitness area or in the wonderful spa near the Nobis Wellness Center located on the first floor of the same complex. You can enjoy all the comfort and service to be exclusively used by clients in a unique location: swimming-pool, the gym, sauna, beauty area, hair dresser, bar and restaurant. Free access to Nobis Wellness Center for a period of 2 hours a day included in the room rate. The Lake, the Park and the Blloku area The Hotel is situated in the southern part of the glamorous Blloku area, with many bars and restaurants around, 100 meters away from the entrance to the National Park which contains miles of walking and jogging paths and a few tennis courts for activity and entertainment. Adjacent to the most important and well maintained Lake of the city, The Rooms Hotel**** guarantees a unique location in Tirana. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your The Rooms Hotel & Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing