We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
15
18
10
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
18
10
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed was comfortable the main square excellent location tv fridge city pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 45 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2018

The overall experience was good for a night stay in this hotel. Beautifully prepared and served meals. His staff carried our bags up the stairs and took good care of us. Would recommend to friends in future

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ZaimJee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

We had a 2 night stopover at this hotel , immediately found staff to be very helpful & most welcoming , located a very short stroll to the main square , room was clean and comfortable , and it had a great little bar and restaurant, very reasonably priced
I Highly recommend this hotel as a budget hotel

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 163SueB163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile

Beautifully prepared and served meals. The pasta was the best I've ever had. Service excellent, staff kind and attentive. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Thank you!
Nothing else needs to be said ............

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank AmandaBentota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017

The owner of the hotel rolled out the red carpet for us! His staff carried our bags up the stairs and took good care of us. The hotel felt very safe and was very comfortable. The courtyard area and lawn was a wonderful place to relax in the shade and away from the street. Loved this hotel!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lillian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel K, Manager at Hotel Kruja, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

Dear Lillian C,
We appreciate a lot your comment. Thank you for your time and good words.
You will always be welcome at our hotel.

Best regards,
Nazmi Maja

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

We stayed at Hotel Kruja at the beginning and end of our tour and were impressed by the staff who were always cheerful, willing and efficient. Breakfast in the courtyard was a great way to start the day and dinner one evening came complete with excellent pianist! Not far away is the busy high street leading to the main square, an easy walk to museums, the opera and the colourful buildings along the river. Tirana surprised us - it's very easy to like and the people are lovely - and the Hotel Kruja is a great place to discover this for yourself. And you can get a lovely cup of tea in the courtyard bar!! Thank you.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank camoonbeam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews