We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
These guys do understand you

We had a great 48h with Gesi as a guide to discover the countryside of Albania. He picked us up... read more

Reviewed January 14, 2020
joostv936
,
Zwolle, The Netherlands
via mobile
Superb introduction to Albania

Many thanks to Fatmir for a wonderful 3 day trip thru southern Albania. He put together a perfect... read more

Reviewed October 26, 2019
tdhseattle
Read all 16 reviews
  
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
16
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
16
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews days trip these guys beautiful country tour guide punctual interests tailor introduction knowledge company itinerary hiking albania mountains history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2019

Many thanks to Fatmir for a wonderful 3 day trip thru southern Albania. He put together a perfect mix to give a nice introduction to the south, including a few great out of the way spots. He really enjoyed showing off his country, and it was a pleasure to experience it.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank tdhseattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2019

Three women aged 64 to 73 had all our wishes for this trip fullfilled. The travelling route was scenic and beautiful, the cities too. We visited old churhces and museums, castles and bazars. We were entertained by traditional singers, We enjoyed an interesting place of agritourism and expirienced production of different kinds of food,vine and handicrafts. I even had a swim in thermal water. We had lunch at some exiting places. The food in Albania is natural and tastes real good and the people are friendly. Our hotels were good, without unnessesary luxury, just as we had asked for. I wish to thank our nice guides for a memorable week.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank TirebGreblog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
limitlessalbania, General Manager at Limitless Albania, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2019

Dear Berit, thank you for your kind words! We enjoyed so much your visit. It was a pleasure to show our country, our nature, cuisine, culture and have you as a guest at our family's house.

All the best for you, Ellen and Grethe.
Fatmir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019 via mobile

Thank you to Fatmir for his fabulous attention. From the first contact 9 months prior to our holiday Fatmir was very helpful in answering any queries and assisting us with planning our itinerary. We learnt so much about the history of this country as well as hiking in the mountains -enjoyed incredible scenery, local experiences and some of the best food ever! We have traveled extensively and would highly recommend contacting Limitless directly for your Albanian experience.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank travelsofDebnGlenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2019

We booked transfers from and to the airport, as well a 5 days trip through Albania.
Gysi and his brother own the company and they offer a perfect service with a smile all the time. We were 3 adults and 1 child 13 years old, we felt all the time save and had the best time ever for this trip.
We can recommend these guys for your transfers, trips through Albania, you will be satisfied in every way.
Gysi showed us at our trip so many things what we were not able to see, because you can not find it.
It was amazing and again perfect 5* service.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank franzvie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
limitlessalbania, Manager at Limitless Albania, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2019

Hi Franz,

Thank you for taking your time and reviewing us. We are super excited reading this amazing words.

Gesi is always happy going extra miles to satisfy our guests.

We love our country and we want to share everything with people who trust us their holidays.

Looking forward to having you again and showing other parts of Albania.

Best regards,
Fatmir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2019

Limitless Albania provided a seamless introduction and itinery for our family as we travelled around the country. Fatmir worked with us beforehand to put together a comprehensive tour using his local knowledge and contacts. As the trip got underway he proved very friendly, knowlegable and went beyond expectation in smoothing the journey. The trip in 2018 was so successful that we returned in 2019 to explore the north of the country. We would heartily recommend Limitless Albania to anyone who wants to explore this beautiful country

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank pmorg101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
limitlessalbania, Manager at Limitless Albania, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2019

Hi Paul,

Thank you very much for taking your time and leaving this review.

You trusted us your family holidays and not just once but twice and this means the world to us. There’s nothing more important than people put trust and appreciate your efforts.

Thank you very much and hope to see you again.

My best regards to you and your family, Louise, Eva, Iona and Alec.

Fatmir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews