We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Perfect trip to Albania!!!!

Wonderful agency and had a perfect short 4 day first time trip to Albania. Fatmir was highly... read more

Reviewed September 19, 2020
CLGT
,
New York City, New York
via mobile
These guys do understand you

We had a great 48h with Gesi as a guide to discover the countryside of Albania. He picked us up... read more

Reviewed January 14, 2020
joostv936
,
Zwolle, The Netherlands
via mobile
Read all 18 reviews
  
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
18
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
18
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys beautiful country geography hiking albania guide mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 18 of 18 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2018

I almost don't want to tell everyone how wonderful Albania is, because I want to keep it as my own, wonderful hidden gem. But, it is TOO incredible not to share, and this company is the ONLY way I could ever imagine to see.

Fatmir is incredible knowledgable about every inch of his country - there is nothing you can ask that he does not know the answer to. He is also incredibly passionate about his country, and his pride for his land, people, history, and culture is inspiring and contagious.

Fatmir made me fall in love with Albania on day one of our week trip. He planned the entire custom schedule; listening to my request, advising, and giving his own expertise until we were happy with everything. We learned very quickly there is nothing he wouldn't do for us, and that level of true concern and care for our happiness and enjoyment is rare.

In one week he did done several five hour drives, early morning wake up calls, picked fresh fruit for us, arrived for our pickups an hour early so we would never be waiting on him, and had shared with us his most special corner of the world. He even brought us to his home village for a meal in his neighbor's house (on our request!) Without him, our experience would have been lackluster, and our understanding of Albania incomplete.

Limitless Albania provides an AUTHENTIC, incredible, one-of-a-kind travel experience.
Don't look any further - you have found the perfect guide in Fatmir.

Date of experience: July 2018
5  Thank annakloots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018

We have traveled all over the world--more than a hundred companies, and we were still unprepared for how SPECTACULAR Albania was. Imagine ancient ruins and castles, GORGEOUS natural wonders, and fresh, right of the ground fruits and vegetables.

Fatmir was an IDEAL guide; personal, funny, punctual, and well-informed. We are DYING to get back to Albania to discover even more of this beautiful country. Limitless Albania completely customized our tour for us. We wanted to spend a few extra days by the sea, and they adjusted everything to make it work. We ended up REALLY liking certain regions for food, and he adapted. IDEAL host and guide.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Joshua J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
limitlessalbania, General Manager at Limitless Albania, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2018

Hello Josh,
Thank you for the kind words, it was a pleasure to be your guide. You spent here just one week, Albania has so much to explore and I can’t wait for the next time you will come again. I have so many places to take you.
Best regards,
Fatmir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

I visited Albania with my friends in June and had a fantastic time. Fatmir was the best guide we could have. He is passioned about history of Albania,friendly and very welcoming. Also he had a great acquaintance of Albanian cuisine, which is the best you can try.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank xhorxhinaqirjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
limitlessalbania, General Manager at Limitless Albania, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2018

Thank you Xhorxhina, it was my pleasure to be your guide in Albania.
BR,
Fatmir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews