We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Highly recommended

We had been wanting to go to Albania for a number of years, and thanks to Limitless Albania, when... read more

Reviewed November 30, 2022
BigD50
Wonderful Tour of Albania

My husband and I can’t stop raving about our extraordinary seven-day experience with Limitless... read more

Reviewed November 2, 2022
Bctraveller-R
,
Richmond, Canada
Read all 30 reviews
  
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
30
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
30
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful country wonderful tour day tour tailor interests itinery knowledge albania driver raki butrint mountains history tourists
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 30 of 30 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2018

We have traveled all over the world--more than a hundred companies, and we were still unprepared for how SPECTACULAR Albania was. Imagine ancient ruins and castles, GORGEOUS natural wonders, and fresh, right of the ground fruits and vegetables.

Fatmir was an IDEAL guide; personal, funny, punctual, and well-informed. We are DYING to get back to Albania to discover even more of this beautiful country. Limitless Albania completely customized our tour for us. We wanted to spend a few extra days by the sea, and they adjusted everything to make it work. We ended up REALLY liking certain regions for food, and he adapted. IDEAL host and guide.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Joshua J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
limitlessalbania, General Manager at Limitless Albania, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2018

Hello Josh,
Thank you for the kind words, it was a pleasure to be your guide. You spent here just one week, Albania has so much to explore and I can’t wait for the next time you will come again. I have so many places to take you.
Best regards,
Fatmir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

I visited Albania with my friends in June and had a fantastic time. Fatmir was the best guide we could have. He is passioned about history of Albania,friendly and very welcoming. Also he had a great acquaintance of Albanian cuisine, which is the best you can try.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank xhorxhinaqirjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
limitlessalbania, General Manager at Limitless Albania, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2018

Thank you Xhorxhina, it was my pleasure to be your guide in Albania.
BR,
Fatmir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2021
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
limitlessalbania, Manager at Limitless Albania, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.