We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best i ate in 3 weeks Albania”
Review of Bar Restaurant Bio

Bar Restaurant Bio
Ranked #28 of 894 Restaurants in Tirana
Price range: $1 - $14
Description: We are located close to city center in a very quiet neighborhood. Our staff is specialized in a variety of Europian cuisines and we only use bio food from our farms located in both north and south of Albanian district. We are here to welcome and provide our clients the best food in Tirana
Restaurant details
Description: We are located close to city center in a very quiet neighborhood. Our staff is specialized in a variety of Europian cuisines and we only use bio food from our farms located in both north and south of Albanian district. We are here to welcome and provide our clients the best food in Tirana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Well made with good products for a decent price.
I really mean it when i say this is the best i ate in three weeks Albania

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sammyroelant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I give this place 5 stars becouse the food is fresh and they came directly from the farm. Its an excellent choise .

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 511katerinab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best restaurant in town! Special bio food and excellent service! Everything perfect! Nice place to go with family and friends!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Meander102301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I visit this restaurat as many times i can because it's a very quite place.It feels like you are away of the noise of the city.Also the food is very fresh and tasty.I raccomand it to everyone

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank xheniturhani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just like the name of this restaurant here everything is bio ,fresh and super tasty. The service is also great.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank ronedak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bar Restaurant Bio also viewed

Tirana, Tirana County
Tirana, Tirana County
 
Tirana, Tirana County
Tirana, Tirana County
 
Tirana, Tirana County
Tirana, Tirana County
 

Been to Bar Restaurant Bio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing