We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
38
10
0
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
10
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel comfortable bed minute walk embassies bedroom balcony square albania
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 51 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2019

I havet to confess tjat I din't havet high expectations with a hotell in Tirana, Albania. But hey how wrong I was. It is an old Savoy- typer of a hotell ktjat has been carefully renovaed in recent years. Of course it increased My positive view as we were upgraded to a mini suite.. Byt all in all it is a splendid place to staty. Rooms are in great shape. Immacutely Clear, personel is friendly and helpful and the food is great. What could anyone ask för as the prices are a fraction of anywhere else in Europé?

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank mic_Limhamn_Sweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

We stayed two nights there. The staff were very friendly and courteous and the breakfasts were great. The bedroom was also very pleasant and spacious. The hotel is within walking distance of the main square.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pedersenrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

Nicely situated, new, modern, great staff, good food. Very nice service. The rooms are just enough. The staff is very accommodating. The bar is nice and cosy, as well as the lounge area. Some 10 minute walk to Skenderbeu Square.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Lis1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2019

very nice hotel , nice location , very clean all over , very nice rom , and the staff was amasing , they also helped so my Goldwing could stay in front of the 24/7 guard , , god food , not more to say , cold realy recomend this hotel
PS , the view from toalett is good , just open the door , and you have nice view :-) see picture

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sanapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2018

Very nice looking hotel, very helpful staff. Clean and inviting. Very good location, too The breakfast was below the 4-star rating of the hotel, and could be improved to match the rest of the experience. The only challenge was the bill - I had to specifically ask for regular fiscal invoice, instead of stamped piece of paper (I have been promised to get it by e-mail, but a day later, it has not been sent yet)

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pavle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews