We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly what you see is what you get - Bliss”
other travelers have booked this property
Life's a Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Life's a Beach
evening sunsets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Life's a Beach
evening sunsets
looking onto Coral Cove from the lagoon
Lounge area
Dining are looking out over the pool to the Lagoon
Beach bure outlook
Beach bure
Main Villa room
Main Villa room
Beach Bure Bathroom
Horse rides on the beach
Jungle trek
Jungle hot springs
Main Bedroom living area Garden Bure
Bedroom garden Bure
Bathroom Garden Bure
Kitchen area Garden Bure
Garden bure with heated plunge pool on dusk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bruno S
Panania, New South Wales, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exactly what you see is what you get - Bliss”
Reviewed July 11, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled as a family group - three sisters, husbands and a three year old to celebrate a 40th Birthday. Ideal location and amenities for being able to come together as well as spending private time alone. Some accommodation places have the photos which do not reflect the reality - not this place - its exactly as fantastic as the photos will have you believe - actually its even better!!
Patrick was always available for us - even late one night - and helpful with suggestions for activities.
Pinky, Shobby, Azeel and Vinney were fantastic - always going above and beyond to help us out - even chasing after a kids toy in the water when the wind blew it up the beach. The coconut fish lunch and chicken curry dinner were outstanding - catering to our varied spice palates as well.
We hired a car which is a good idea to get you around and visit the other resorts if you feel so inclined.
Reef shoes are also a great investment as the coral entices you to snorkel everyday!
All in all - a great place, with lovely friendly people attending your every need, we will definitely be returning!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Reviewed June 12, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed June 12, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2013
Hi Felicia and crew
Thanks for a great review and some very informative traveler tips, I noted the one about the cooler bag, I will have chillybin/esky now available with ice for those town shopping trips especially through hot summer days, we also almost have the massage bure complete on the beach, and your group are each in for a one hour comp massage on your next stay, take care guys til next time, Patrick and the staff at Coral Cove Beach Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed June 11, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2013
Thanks guys, the pleasure was all ours, look forward to seeing you all again!!
Patrick and all at Coral Cove Beach Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cambridge
Reviewed April 30, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2013
Thank you, it was an absolute pleasure having you stay and I am so glad you enjoyed it, look forward to seeing you next year and hopefully we will get some good fishing in
Regards Patrick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nj
Reviewed April 11, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2013
Thanks Joe and Mandi, it was a pleasure having you stay, look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen_S...
Caloundra, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fiji perfection without the resort hassles”
Reviewed February 3, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We weren't sure how many of our sons would be able to make it to Fiji - and the resorts are so inflexible. So this fitted the bill - perfect.

Close to Sigatoka activities and yet brilliant for relaxation - walk out of the loungeroom and into the pool - perfect.

We wanted to be pampered but not eat out every night - so the housekeeper cooked for us and did our washing for just a few Fiji dollars. The curry was - you guessed it - perfect.

Patrick the owner made everything so easy - no hassles - so it made our holiday perfect.

We will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the house, having 4 bedrooms (all with private facilities) all to ourselves, our private beach - you name it.
Liked least: Coming home - but we will be back.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing