We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bliss, Bliss, Bliss”
Review of Bebe Spa

Bebe Spa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Cocooned in a culture 3,000 years old, a new spa experience emerges like no other. Signature treatments using indigenous ingredients and techniques fuse with the world's finest spa products from Pevonia Botanica. Your cocoon awaits. Emerge renewed from Bebe Spa at Outrigger on the Lagoon • Fiji. be-be | 'behm-beh |nouni. Fijian word for butterflyii. Your cocooniii. Your sanctuary This spectacular spa floats majestically above the main resort on a plateau of land known to local villagers as Vakalomalagi Hill -- Heavenly Hill. Surrounded by a deliciously lush, undulating landscape, this location is at a breathtaking altitude offering the most purest of ocean views. High above its rivals in design, concept, and location, Bebe Spa houses seven treatment rooms suspended from the main structure with private open-air balconies that capture stunning ocean views. All balconies feature our unique "Showers in the Sky". Four of these balconies provide hydrotherapy tubs where you can bathe in sublime relaxation. Bebe Spa is just the beginning.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Bliss, Bliss, Bliss”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The magic hands of Titi (incorrect spelling, I am sorry) relaxed me so much that I came back for another 2 treatments with her. I choose all different treatments and everyone was beyond expectation. Love the products especially the scrub.
The only thing I could offer as way of improvement is to provide g string panties for the ladies with larger bottoms.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Melody S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

277 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    227
    36
    10
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Vinaka! Worth the ride up”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Loved my massage! I floated back to my room. Got to relax and unwind. Only suggestion to update the spa menu in guest rooms, ie. Outrigger accommodation. The menu included in the in-service folders are slightly different from the actual spa menu, in-service folders are a little outdated so what you think you are getting is not the case. This is what happened when I got the spa pedicure.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lil-Magic32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maitland, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Uplifting”
Reviewed March 8, 2013

A sensuous way to relive a wonderful birthday.
For the birthday girl an indulgence and for her mother, a way to be close to someone she loves.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Darmee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Bonus on top of an already awesome experience”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

I went back as I was so impressed with my first visit. Massage therapists are skilled and professional. The SPA is absolutely incredible and they go the extra effort to make you feel pampered.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank katefm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darwin, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Breathtaking view”
Reviewed February 14, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I had a romantic escape package and I also had a pedicure.
The spa is amazing, so beautiful!
If I were to go back I would have treatments in separate rooms only because the therapists were chatting (not out load of course) but losing concentration and breaking contact during our massages with made for quite an unenjoyable massage. Being a therapist myself I know how a massage should be and breaking contact is a big no no.
Apart from that we had a fantastic experience and loved the spa on the balcony.

Helpful?
2 Thank Jess B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bebe Spa also viewed

Sigatoka, Coral Coast
Sigatoka, Coral Coast
 
Coral Coast, Viti Levu
Korotogo, Coral Coast
 

Been to Bebe Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing