We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow! We woke up in Paradise!”
Indoor outdoor living at the beautiful villa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Indoor outdoor living at the beautiful villa.
Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
146 reviews
Indoor outdoor living at the beautiful villa.
Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Views over the lagoon while you sit in the swing chair
Snorkel, kayak or paddle board the tropical lagoon
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Coral Palms by night
Coral Palms from the air
Indoor outdoor flow
Frangipani Room
Frangipani Room
A sample of Coral Palms beautiful Rooms - Bougainvillea Room
Hibiscus Room
Orchid Room
An example of one of the 6 ensuites at Coral Palms
Relaxing massages
Kids in action in the Kids Club
Children enjoying kayaking at Coral Palms
Horse Riding at Coral Palms
Children enjoying the snorkeling in front of Coral Palms
Coral Palms welcomes all nations
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 146 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen M
Auckland Central, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow! We woke up in Paradise!”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at Coral Palms for 5 nights for my sisters 40th birthday. There were 10 adults and 1 child. We rented a van from Immi and were thankful when Robert and Alvin met us at the airport to help us navigate our way, as it was dark when we arrived. It was wonderful to arrive at Coral Palms and be greeted by Karen and Brett, the Managers on site. We were so impressed when we entered the property and even more impressed when we got up the next morning and could see it in all it's glory! What a spot! It was a bonus for each room to have it's own bathroom.
Makes a difference when there are a lot of you. Bibi and the girls were so lovely as was Azil who kept the pool lovely and clean for us. All our meat had been pre-ordered and was in the freezer for us which made things easy for our meals. We had the girls cook for us 2 nights and definitely recommend trying one of their curries! We had lunch at one of the resorts one day and couldn't wait to get back to our own private resort. We used the paddleboards and kayaks everyday and some of the group went horse riding on the beach. We also had a Kava Ceremony one night. We all agreed we would be reluctant to stay in a busy resort ever again! Karen and Brett were fantastic hosts and we enjoyed spending time with them. We look forward to returning one day.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Thank you Karen for your great review. Almost every guest who stays say they venture out to the big resorts for a meal but cant wait to get back to their own private resort, so we are pleased you found this special about Coral Palms. Having the meat all there when you arrive is just one less hassle for your stay whether you cook yourself or get the staff to cook for you so glad you found this helpful. The paddle boards and kayaks are always a hit with such a beautiful lagoon to use them in. The staff and management enjoyed having you stay and taking care of you and look forward to having you back one day.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jessdenho...
Wagga Wagga, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ones of the best family holidays we've had!!!”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have recently returned home from 7 nights at Coral Palm, and I'm already trying to figure out how and when we can return. We were there to celebrate my Dad's 60th and had such a wonderful time. The location was perfect for us - close enough to towns etc for shopping, but quiet enough to feel like we were the only ones there. We hired a car through Immi which made it easy for us to go exploring or shopping whenever we wanted. It is a bit of a drive from the airport, but don't let that deter you!
The Villa itself was perfect. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Each of the rooms we used had their own bathroom. The view is unbelievable. We made use of the kayaks and paddle boards most days.
The staff made our stay so smooth - by the end it felt like home. We had 4 little ones and was so nice to make use of the kids club, getting a helping hand allowed us to relax that little bit more. The kids loved it. Very family friendly.
A really great touch was the homemade muffins that the staff would bring over in the mornings (we found we were all hovering around waiting for 10am for the muffins to arrive) soooo yummy!
Overall we had an amazing time with family, in an amazing Villa in the most amazing location - we will definitely be planning our return!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you Jess for a wonderful review. You obviously enjoyed everything Coral Palms has to offer. Wonderful that you felt relaxed and had an amazing time at Coral Palms. With the kids club and Bibi to entertain the littlies we are pleased it gave the parents time to enjoy the kayaks/paddleboards in our backyard aquarium and have some adult relaxation time. The muffins are always a hit and the girls have become expert muffin makers. Thank you and we look forward to having you back at Coral Palms for another stay in paradise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica R
Auckland Central, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing and perfect stay at beautiful beachfront Villa”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and extended family stayed at Coral Palms for a week and didn't want to leave. Everything was perfect - the beachfront location with amazing sunsets and water activities, the friendly and helpful staff who went above and beyond to cater to our needs, the nice clean rooms and super comfortable beds.. everything was thought of and honestly couldn't have been better. I would highly recommend Coral Palms to anyone visiting Fiji and can't wait to return one day!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you Jessica for your kind review. Our staff are the backbone of Coral Palms and we are pleased their friendly and helpful manner made for a relaxing holiday for your group. We look forward to having you back for another stay in paradise.
Vinaka Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HLR-NZ
Auckland, NZ
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Slice of Paradise”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A week spent here celebrating my dads 60th with extended family. Amazing boutique resort which catered all our needs. With three boys under three, we were spoilt with the kids club and wonderful staff on hand to help out with the little ones. I couldn't praise the staff more highly for their friendly personalities, delicious curries, clean rooms, relaxing massages and overall helpfulness. With use of paddle boards, kayaks, snorkeling gear, we were able to explore the beautiful water right at our back step. My husband was very happy to have a surf break only 5 mins drive down the road. Local restaurants and resort restaurants 5-10min driving distance near by, or approx 25min walk along the beach. With 11 adults and 3 kiddies we had the most amazing family holiday and already dreaming of when we can return. PS the managers Brett and Karen were outstanding

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2017
Thank you Hayley for your wonderful review. Coral Palms is what family holidays are all about. Our staff and management is what makes Coral Palms such a relaxing hassle free holiday for guests so we are blessed to have such friendly and helpful staff. Pleased to hear you took advantage of all the onsite activities and that your husband managed to get a surf in close by.
We look forward to having you back at Coral Palms for another family vacation.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheryl F
Auckland Central, New Zealand
1 review
“Relaxing girls getaway”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fantastic place to stay, lots of rooms and facilities (ensuites). Right on the beach with fantastic snorkelling (even saw some baby sharks), paddle boarding and kayaking. The onsite massages and facials were awesome. Coral Palms is a great place for large groups/families wanting to get away and relax. The staff were very friendly and nothing was a problem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
Thank you Sheryl for your great review. The staff enjoyed pampering you all. Pleased to see you enjoyed the great aquarium we have in front of us with snorkelling, paddle boarding and kayaking and visiting the baby sharks along the beach. The staff at Coral Palms looks forward to welcoming you back in the future. Vinaka Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AGR1978
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and relaxing!”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We just wanted to say thank you for a wonderful week in Fiji. Your house is beautiful, the staff were absolutely lovely, friendly, multi-talented (!) and efficient and we had the most relaxing week! The muffins were a lovely touch, and the addition of a bit of improvisation such as the cassava chips for lunch now and then was very welcome. Many thanks, would definitely go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you so much Amy for this great review of our Villa and especially the staff. They definitely are the true beauty of our Villa and they loved meeting you and your group and entertaining you all throughout your stay, they will love reading this review! Great to hear the muffins were appreciated and you enjoyed some local food. We look forward to you returning for some more relaxation in paradise.
Vinaka Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kathypier...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Paradise at your doorstep”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This place exceeded all our expectations. All 14 of us and that's hard to do. Truly beautiful villa. We were welcomed upon arrival and our luggage brought to our rooms. The rooms are beautiful. It was amazing to wake up every morning to a beautiful scenery even when it rained. The staff were all awesome and so accommodating. They are excellent cooks and we regret not using more of their services. They made delicious muffins every morning and cooked us our first dinner when we arrived which was delicious. Jenny and Garry were a wealth of information.
The baby sharks were spectacular. Many activities to do. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2017
Thank you Kate for your wonderful review. Fiji would have been a great experience when coming from Canada. The staff and management are a great asset to Coral Palms and we are pleased you experienced their cooking, friendliness and knowledge of Fiji. Have fun on the rest of your overseas journey and perhaps your group could come back again for some more relaxation in paradise in the future.
Vinaka Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing