We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Celebrity lifestyle, perfect for the family, and...”
Indoor outdoor living at the beautiful villa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Indoor outdoor living at the beautiful villa.
Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
155 reviews
Indoor outdoor living at the beautiful villa.
Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Views over the lagoon while you sit in the swing chair
Snorkel, kayak or paddle board the tropical lagoon
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Coral Palms by night
Coral Palms from the air
Indoor outdoor flow
Frangipani Room
Frangipani Room
A sample of Coral Palms beautiful Rooms - Bougainvillea Room
Hibiscus Room
Orchid Room
An example of one of the 6 ensuites at Coral Palms
Relaxing massages
Kids in action in the Kids Club
Children enjoying kayaking at Coral Palms
Horse Riding at Coral Palms
Children enjoying the snorkeling in front of Coral Palms
Coral Palms welcomes all nations
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 155 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Miss_Kari...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Celebrity lifestyle, perfect for the family, and affordable”
Reviewed March 24, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

WOW, WOW, WOW were the first words out of my mouth when we arrived at Coral Palms. We felt like Hollywood celebrities in this beautiful private resort. Everything about this place has the utmost attention to detail and all bases covered. The highest of praise goes to the owners, Elaine and Graeme, and they're friendly and knowledgeable staff. It was the absolutely perfect for our family holiday. Couldn't recommend more...

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2014
Hi Karina

Thanks for the awesome review. Pity you couldn't have stayed longer...maybe next time but at least you got to feel like Hollywood Celebrities for 5 nights. Thanks again.

Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerringong NSW
Reviewed January 20, 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Date of stay: November 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2014
Thank you Tracey for your wonderful review. I am pleased the staff went out of their way to make your holiday so enjoyable.
Re air con in the lounge - the reason we did not install aircon in the lounge was because most people have all the doors wide open and this would make the aircon inefficient. Instead we installed ceiling fans, provided pedestool fans and made the ceiling high with small gaps for the heat to escape. Apologies for any discomfort you may have felt with the heat.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed November 3, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2013
Bula Leesa

Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased your guests and yourselves enjoyed their/your stay at Coral Palms. A wedding is a very special occasion and it was lovely to have played a part in accommodating and entertaining your guests. We look forward to having you back at Coral Palms in the future.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tamworth
Reviewed October 10, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2013
Bula Kim

Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your time at Coral Palms and enjoyed the girls cooking, Elijahs vibrant personality and everything Coral Palms is about. We agree the snorkeling is great - and often guests say it is so much better than outer islands.
Look forward to you returning again in the future.

Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PhillipaA...
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A beautiful place for a relaxing holiday”
Reviewed September 15, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We stayed at this self contained house for five nights, with four families, with young children and teenagers. The house itself is lovely and clean, and really does cater to all your needs. The beach front has the best snorkelling, we were out their daily. The girls there were lovely and friendly, and Sheryl and Michael, the caretakers, were very lovely and helpful. You have the choice of just relaxing around the house (BeeBee does a great massage or pedicure right at the house), or going out on day trips organised through Elijah. The only negative would be is that travel and tours seemed a bit more pricey than what we were expecting. The highlight for everyone was the last night bonfire and fireworks with Elijah and his wife, and the guitar. We would definitely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house and location
Liked least: Pricey travel if you needed to go anywhere
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2013
Bula Phillipa

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the great snorkeling we have in front, Bibis massages and of course the finale bonfire on the beach with Elijah, his family and Ratu the guitarist.
Unfortunately we have no control over the tour prices and unlike other resorts who charge a commission on top of the tours we at Coral Palms do not add any commissions to the tours as we just want you to enjoy your holiday while staying at Coral Palms.

Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Zealand
Reviewed August 18, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2013
Thank you Kay for your wonderful feedback. We are pleased to hear Leyden enjoyed his 70th birthday holiday with all of his family and that you all enjoyed the paradise we have tried to create. Look forward to seeing you back at Coral Palms in the future for some more fun times.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brisbane
Reviewed August 13, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2013
Bula Kim
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you again at Coral Palms.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing