We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Nadi
Nearby Hotels
$64
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$50
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$104
$85
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$151
$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$33
$26
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$103
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aquarius On The Beach(Nadi)(Great Value!)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bluewater Lodge(Nadi)(Great Value!)
$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropic of Capricorn(Nadi)(Great Value!)
$31
$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bamboo Hostel(Nadi)(Great Value!)
$25
$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,185)
Filter reviews
1,185 results
Traveler rating
155
443
324
162
101
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
443
324
162
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdriving rangehole golf coursebuffet breakfastsleeping giantstopover hotelshuttle serviceminutes from the airportstayed one nighttour desknice pooltennisproximitynzvinaka
Filter
Updating list...
1,029 - 1,034 of 1,185 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2009

Service lacked a bit - as most Accor hotels suffer from. Restaurant/bar good and rooms very good

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brettpd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelNadi, Novotel Nadi , Executive Assistant Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2009

Bula Brett

Greetings from Novotel Nadi

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay at Novotel Nadi.

Your positive comments assist the hotel in ensuring that we met guest expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future

Vinaka Vakalevu

Jeremy Pearson
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2009

This is the ideal hotel for a stop over. The good thing is that has the novotel name/brand so you well know that you are going to get good value. Good staff, nice rooms, lovely restaurant. It is worth to spend the extra money and stay here for 1 night or 2.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marco-traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelNadi, Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2009

Bula Marco-traveler

Greetings from Novotel Nadi

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay at Novotel Nadi.

Your comments of your experience have been passed on to all the team. We appreciate your positive feedback as is invaluable for the hotel in promoting a better service culture

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future

Vinaka Vakalevu

Jeremy Pearson
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2009

I stayed here overnight due to an early morning flight.

I had booked via hotels.com about 12 hours before showing up and they initially had some trouble finding my reservation but found it upon presentation of the booking number.

You can get excellent last minute rates for this property that some of the single room rates at backpacker lodges.

The rooms are modern and functional and there is great cable high seed broadband. The hotel is also very quiet despite its proximity to the airport..

Service was friendly and they have a well stocked convenience store open until 10 PM, even a New Zealand icecream and smoothy diary bar! The menu at the restaurant and food are decent but expensive and service was slow even though there weren't many people.

I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Poleinahole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelNadi, Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2009

Bula & Greetings from Novotel Nadi

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay at Novotel Nadi.

Your positive comments assist the hotel in ensuring that we met guest expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future

Vinaka Vakalevu

Jeremy Pearson
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2009

We arrived late at night in Nadi and had a flight the next morning to an island, so we spent just a short night here but then returned again to wait for our connecting flight on the way back as it was so pleasant. The staff were wonderful and the hotel is very attractive considering it's essentially an airport hotel. The rooms were nice. AC worked well. They brought us a cot for the baby and the staff really fussed over her. The restaurant was good. Overall, great place!

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camilli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2009

Our pupose was to spend one night on Fiji mainland due to that our flight was early in the morning. This Hotel is very close to the Airport and therefore a good choice. The only complaints which can be noticed are the dark green (polution) swimming pool which was risky to swim in there and the bath which was not as clean as expected.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guggi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelNadi, Novotel Nadi, Jeremy Pearson Executive Assistant Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2009

Bula & Greetings from Novotel Nadi

From all the team here we thank you for taking the time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay at Novotel Nadi.

You have commented on the pool as an area of improvement needed, since your stay we have undergone work to the swimming pool which had a damaged seal causing this issue. This has now been resolved and the pool is presented to the highest standard.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future

Vinaka Vakalevu

Jeremy Pearson
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews