We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best coffee and cake”

Bulaccino Cafe & Hemisphere Bar
Ranked #4 of 109 Restaurants in Nadi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $26
Cuisines: Cafe, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Cafe Restaurant & Wine Bar with airconditioned as well as al fresco seating. Open for Breakfast & Lunch 7 days from 6am, and Dinner Tue-Sun. Bakery for specialty breads, cakes, pastries & catering.
Brisbane
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best coffee and cake”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

If you want a coffe just like you get at home Bullacino is the only place to go. Also great for a meal at night if you want to get away from the resort - Hemisphere Bar. And the cab will wait for you while you eat.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    172
    94
    16
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Seaside, CA
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Eat Here Now!”
Reviewed August 7, 2013

My first meal in Fiji was at Bulaccino. And I ate here several times for breakfast, lunch and dinner, during my two week visit. The food is delicious! The people are happy! The bakery upstairs creates 24/7. I even bought a pink hat to bring home, since I couldn't bring Eileen and her staff with me.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Cath T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New South Wales, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good Value”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Excellent food and service. Excellent coffee. The staff were discreet but very accommodating. Lovely garden eating area. Worth the drive and very well priced.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fremantle, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
33 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Best coffee near Nadi!!!”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

If you are handing out for a great coffee in the Nadi area then i can recommend Bulacino for sure and they have nice food too and wifi and sometimes international newspapers & all day breakfast & a bakery with awesome breads etc. Unbeatable really... and the Namaka market is right across the road and TAKE THE LOCAL BUS not a taxi... then you have more to spend on coffee.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sandykayaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“The best in town”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

This is a terrific restaurant, ideal for lunch or dinner. Don't be put off by the cafe appearance - they hide an open air garden behind. That's where we had lunch for six adults and five children. The food was the best we had during our visit to Nadi and ticked all the boxes for keeping up with international standards. The price was very reasonable, service was attentive and friendly. Top marks.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Egalitarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bulaccino Cafe & Hemisphere Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bulaccino Cafe & Hemisphere Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing