We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a blast!”
Review of Skydive Fiji

Skydive Fiji
Ranked #10 of 48 Tours in Nadi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Skydive Fiji is Fiji's only Tandem Skydiving company and has been operating for over 10 years in Fiji with Internationally licensed and highly experienced instructors and pilots. Fiji has year-round tropical weather, pristine natural scenery and is the happiest place on earth to visit. We offer complimentary resort and airport transfers (Nadi/Denarau area), spectacular views of our beautiful islands, beach landings, a range of high quality photos/video packages, we have English, Hindi, Fijian, Japanese and Chinese speaking staff and operate every day except Xmas day. Tandem skydiving is the most exhilarating activity available for guests visiting Fiji.
CA - USA
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“What a blast!”
Reviewed August 1, 2012

I went sky diving with a friend before our late night flight back to the US - it was a blast and the video and pictures are hysterical - we did the 14K because, well, why not do the highest if you are going to do it - Really great time and all my friends are jealous :)

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
6 Thank Gayle12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    11
    2
    5
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“You only live once”
Reviewed July 22, 2012

I was talked into jumping from 12,000 by my two sons (22 & 20), and am glad I did. This is a very professional group of skydivers that are very proud of their accident free record. The view is spectacular, the jump exhilarating and I survived with a smile.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
7 Thank darcymn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, CA
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best way to see Fiji!”
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Jumped at 10K feet. My only regret is that I didn't jump at 14K feet! I'll have to go back and do it again. My third jump and it was the best one so far. Glad I got photos. My skydive dude took 150 pics! Thanks Tony for getting me on the ground safely.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
10 Thank cecetaurus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed June 27, 2012

It was great but over too quickly. I was well looked after.. would love to do it again. Thanks Ricky and Iain!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
7 Thank Elessaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hervey Bay, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Top Stuff first time wont be last”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Good fun views were amazing of Fiji, you will never see Fiji the same way any other way.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
7 Thank lynette h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Skydive Fiji also viewed

 

Been to Skydive Fiji? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing