We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to eat in Martintar”

Bounty Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #11 of 113 Restaurants in Nadi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $32
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Located five minutes from the Nadi International Airport and in the heart of Nadi, Bounty is famous for it's steaks and seafood. Our a la carte menus are based in both international and local influences. The kitchen uses local and international seasonal produce with the aim of serving great food. Our beers are one of the coolest and local based liqueur cocktails are a must try. We cater for personal celebrations, social gatherings or corporate functions. Our air conditioned restaurant and bar, lounge and beer garden can accommodate your function.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Every time I visit Fiji Bounty is one of my first stops for a meal. The staff are friendly and attentive. Dee in particular looked after us amazingly. Loved the chicken cordon bleu and spaghetti carbonara. We will be back again same time next year. Vinaka to your team

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank BronzedAussie1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bounty79, Manager at Bounty Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Bula and thank you for the review of our restaurant. We know how important our customers are to us and we do our best to deliver that service. It was great meeting you again and we'll surely let Dee know of your comments. Thank you again for your continued patronage and friendship and we look forward to your next visit to our paradise, Fiji. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (246)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

185 - 189 of 246 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2013

Nothing to dislike about the place: friendly and efficient staff, great service and great atmosphere. If you're looking to sample the local cuisine, the chefs here do great justice to it - the food is authentic and delicious with generous portions and not too pricey. I loved the ambiance.

Thank margieb59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bounty79, Manager at Bounty Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

Thank you for your comments and great to hear that you loved the ambiance and everything about the Bounty. This is what the Bounty's all about and we pride ourselves in making sure that all our patrons do enjoy their visit to our restaurant. Vinaka vakalevu and we hope to see you again. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Yummy food. we enjoyed bounty after a night of partying. the staff are really nice and welcoming !
defs going back to this place.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Faaiza B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bounty79, Manager at Bounty Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Happy New Year to you again FaaizaB and thank you for the comments. We hope your holidays in Fiji was enjoyable and that we see you again on your next trip. All the best and until next time, take care! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Staff have a great sense of humor :) Live band, great atmosphere. Food was better than average, price was slightly higher than average but still worth it.

Thank Zac_AUCK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bounty79, Manager at Bounty Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Bula Zac and thank you for the review of our establishment. Great to hear that you had an enjoyable dinner and we wish you well in 2013. Vinaka!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

terrible food, terrible Cocktail makers, over priced, serious training issues required - popular place for beer drinkers- thats about it.

Thank SuvaAppleR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bounty79, Manager at Bounty Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2013

Thank you SuvaAppleR for the terrible review; were we an after-thought given that you visited the restaurant in May 2012? We only wished you had commented much earlier so that issues could have being raised with staff. We are terribly sorry we did not meet your expectations and hope you have a great culinary year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bounty Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bounty Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing