We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great introduction to Fiji!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Ranked #13 of 25 Hotels in Nadi
Reviewed January 21, 2012

We have stayed at the Hexagon in Nadi on many occasions since 2005, generally in transit to other areas in Fiji. The staff have always been most co-operative, helpful and very friendly giving our teams a genuine 'bula' experience. Rooms have been clean and comfortable and the facilities very welcoming and restful. The price rates are good and very competitive.

Room Tip: There is a variety of room from which to choose. We have always found our allocated rooms comfortab...
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Don H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (320)
There are newer reviews for Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

244 - 250 of 320 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2012

We stayed in a day room (maybe regular rooms are better?) while waiting for our International flight to leave. Very, very basic and not clean at all. The only redeeming feature was the A/C worked. We were frozen like popsicles.

We asked the front desk for a hair dryer, they said they would send it over but it never came. We asked for a wake up call, that never came. Luckily we did not fall asleep and miss our flight.

I would never ever stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Likes_to_Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Hosted a number of business meetings at the hotel which gave the most affordable corporate rate. The food is great. The staff are friendly and most helpful and are always taking the extra mile to make our buisness meetings a success. The hotel is always the best choice for accommodating our regional members-superb affordable rooms and amenities. Always took my family with me during these trips and found the apartments the most ideal place to stay - with the kids pool just outside our door: much to the delight of my young kids! Highly recommendable to families & businesses.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

We have been staying at Best Western Hexagon Nadi Fiji for our family holidays for the past 5 years and are booked again for this year. We stay in the 2 bedroom apartment as being a family they are very good value for money. The staff are always friendly and helpful and it is like coming home. The apartments are very clean and well equiped for a family. The supermarket next door is handy for buying all your essentials. There are different rooms to choose from and all are reasonably priced. The Jasmine Spa is wonderful for my facials and my husbands back massages and are good price. The apartment complex is great as you have your own pool for that section. It's good value for a family and you are handy to shops. I would recommend this hotel for anyone whether you are single, married or a family they have an accommodation to cover all.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Debbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

I have stayed at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel in Nadi on several occasions over the years, mainly on brief stopovers in Nadi or for a weekend with my family of 4 children. The different room options available, their clean presentation and reasonable accommodation rates have made the hotel an obvious choice for our family on many occasions. More recently I spent close to 4 months at the hotel while conducting research work in Nadi; I had a wonderful apartment which was airy, clean and offered peace and tranquility which was so essential for my studies. To top it all, the hotel is located close to shops, eateries and other service providers. The staff have always been polite and discreet. A hotel I would warmly recommend.

Room Tip: Ground floor apartments have easier access to the pool area, however those on higher floors are quie...
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Millicent K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Always choose to stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel while in Nadi. Have always found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating to any special requests that we have had weather it be in the restaurant or in the rooms itself. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ShabAk255060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Having 4 kids, 3 of whom are teenagers, it takes a special place to keep everyone happy and out of each others' hair.
I have found the Hexagon to be ideal for my family, and I would not hesitate to recommend it to my friends.
The staff are friendly and helpful - even if you call them every 30 minutes.
Our washing machine played up, and we needed to do some washing. The staff was happy to allow us to use the washing machine from another room.
The pools are great and not so crowded as there are 3 to choose from.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fijired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nadi hotels
2.4 mi away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
0.1 mi away
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
1.0 mi away
Tropic of Capricorn
Tropic of Capricorn
#3 of 25 in Nadi
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#11 of 25 in Nadi
812 reviews
1.0 mi away
Aquarius On The Beach
1.0 mi away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji (Formerly BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel)
Location: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Price Range: $45 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is a popular Nadi Hotel for staying over on your way to or from an outer island, or for the holiday maker seeking a central Nadi base from which to explore the mainland and the Islands. Close to restaurants and the entertainment area with a supermarket and shops next door. Also close to Nadi Town. 24 hours reception and security available. Has 3 conference facilities, 3 pools and a wide range of accommodation units from hotel rooms to 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments. Also has an inhouse spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa Fiji/Nadi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing