We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$50
Expedia.com$50
CheapTickets$50
Orbitz.com$50
eDreams$50
Priceline$50
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveler rating
335
192
18
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
335
192
18
6
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 558 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017

This boutique hotel good location near Punta Carretas Mall and God restaurants neigborhood. Staff is friendly and helpful. The room is modern ,quiet, nicely decorated with frigobar and air conditioner.

Room tip: asking with the view at main street
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robbyares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile

This boutique hotel is well located in Punta Carretas 5’ walk to the shopping mall near the rambla in both sides.
The room is modern , nicely decorated and has a very good breakfast with a wide selection. Staff is friendly and helpful.
A place to come back soon!!!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 179patriciav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Stayed there twice for a working trip. Staff is very helpful and nice. It's location is ideal, next to a mall, restaurants and at a walking distance of Rambla.
The staff offered to help me with taxis, restaurant bookings, etc.
I would add a small electric kettle to have a cup of tea in the rooms, but other than that, would definitely go back.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights, following my own review guidelines:

Sleeping: perfect bed, very comfy, temperature control very responsive and quiet. The curtain wasn't closing very well, street light and sun light can be an annoyance. But that was just my room, maybe.

Shower experience: perfect! Big bathroom, water temperature stable, clean towels, smelling bacon, tho... but I love bacon. Decoration awesome.

Breakfast: very okay, plenty of options.

Staff: very polite and gentle

Internet: perfect

Cons: not clear if they offer parking, no signs, but I could park at the street, easily.

Pros: it is few steps from the shopping mall, also close to a very awesome "tapas & wine" place and another restaurant named FOC.. it deserves its own review.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank RSikoraMelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2017

Had a great stay. Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Great breakfast and very clean. Within walking distance of some of Montevideo's best restaurants. Just a short taxi ride to old city or you can take a city bus and enjoy meeting people. The bus stop is 1/2 block from the hotel.

Room tip: Room facing the street.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chester K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews