We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bellissima cornice e bellissimo giardino”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Royal Inka Hotel Pisac
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Pisac
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valegheza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

141 - 145 of 145 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marcelo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank マミーシャ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twintrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank Mikiontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pisac
0.4 mi away
Paz Y Luz Hotel
Paz Y Luz Hotel
#2 of 3 in Pisac
130 reviews
21 mi away
Hotel Mabey Urubamba
Hotel Mabey Urubamba
#18 of 29 in Urubamba
162 reviews
20.2 mi away
Tambo del Inka, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Valle Sagrado
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Fuente de Agua Hotel
Fuente de Agua Hotel
#93 of 171 in Cusco
68 reviews
11.5 mi away
Royal Inka I
Royal Inka I
#39 of 171 in Cusco
420 reviews
0.3 mi away
Melissa Wasi
Melissa Wasi
#3 of 20 in Pisac
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Inka Hotel Pisac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Inka Hotel Pisac

Address: Carretera Picas Ruinas s/n, Pisac, Peru
Location: Peru > Cusco Region > Sacred Valley > Pisac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Pisac
Price Range: $55 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Royal Inka Hotel Pisac 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Royal Inka Pisac is one of the wonders of the Sacred Valley. Built in the sixteenth century, was the farmhouse of the Figueroa family, which also built at that time the chapel of the Virgen del Carmen, giving Cultural Religious value to our property , retaining the original buildings in different wings of our hotel. The legacy left by the Incas in Pisac, is worthy of admiration in all its glory. Pisac is one of the three strategic points that the Incas left us, all of them aligned to the South .. These monumental ruins creating an atmosphere of peace that leads to meditation and tranquility. The Royal Inka Pisac is only 35 minutes from the city of Cusco. Our hotel Royal Inka Pisac, has a private club to which passengers can enter and enjoy our indoor pool, tennis courts, racquetball, soccer, volleyball, bungalows, restaurant, trout farm, basketball, and also can enjoy our Champion Soccer Team Sub Sub 13 , sponsored by Mr. Efrain Aller. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Royal Inka Hotel Pisac reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Inka Pisac
Royal Inka Hotel Pisac Peru

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing