We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you need stay airport. ...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wyndham Costa Del Sol Lima Airport
Ranked #55 of 226 Hotels in Lima
Funabashi-shi, Chiba, Japan
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“If you need stay airport. ...”
Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

This is last choice.
Or first choice.
Price is fairly expensive room is standard. Just for sleep. No window view or restaurant.
Just you want sleep and take early flight ..... Best choice.

But, if you have extra 60min for better choice... You have better option in downtown.

By the way, when you want to go downtown, you take GREEN CAB at airport.
(50-60sol for most of hotel)
Have a nice trip.
By the

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank ShuAya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riad Z, General Manager at Wyndham Costa Del Sol Lima Airport, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting Costa del Sol Ramada for your stay in Lima and as well for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience.

It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and you may rest assured that your comments have been forwarded to all the Departments of the Hotel and the staff,since it is thanks to their efforts and dedication that we are able to accomplish our goal - total satisfaction of our guests.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at your second home, the Costa del Sol Ramada Lima.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,052 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    422
    922
    500
    119
    89
See reviews for
406
804
202
241
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (239)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chudleigh, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
321 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2014 via mobile

Very close to airport literally just across the road - very dated not very clean toilet broke in middle of night but we were only there a few hours - breakfast not up yo much - would not recommend this hotel

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank ExeterUKMagoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riad Z, General Manager at Wyndham Costa Del Sol Lima Airport, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting Costa del Sol Ramada for your stay in Lima and as well for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience.

I am truly sorry fo the issue you experienced. Rest assured that our maintenance team will see to it.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at your second home, the Costa del Sol Ramada Lima.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Lima hotels

Chicago, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Many International flights in and out of Lima happen at night, so this is an oasis for thsoe who are connecting to other locations or returning home!

Literally across the street from the terminal, it is clean, welcoming, safe, and professional. The front desk quickly gets you checked in to your room. The bar stays open so you can get water/sodas.

The rooms are clean and have all the necessary modern amenities. Bed is comfortable and room is surprisingly quiet or being right next to an airport.

The restaurant is good an perfect to fill up before your next flight. This hotel would also serve as a great day room while you wait for your flight out of Lima or need a place to put your luggage while you explore Lima.

Just one note - book it in advance and prepare to pay the cost because this hotel is extremely popular!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Saiklo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riad Z, General Manager at Wyndham Costa Del Sol Lima Airport, responded to this review, March 15, 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting Costa del Sol Ramada for your stay in Lima and as well for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience.

It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and you may rest assured that your comments have been forwarded to all the Departments of the Hotel and the staff,since it is thanks to their efforts and dedication that we are able to accomplish our goal - total satisfaction of our guests.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at your second home, the Costa del Sol Ramada Lima.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
488 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
Reviewed March 13, 2014

The best thing this hotel had going for it was that it was right across the street from the airport. While the bed was comfortable, there was a clanking noise in the the air conditioner I think that went on most of the night. We did not get a lot of sleep. The staff seemed friendly enough and the breakfast was okay.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2Travel-4funNow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riad Z, General Manager at Wyndham Costa Del Sol Lima Airport, responded to this review, March 15, 2014
Dear guest,

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting Costa del Sol Ramada for your stay in Lima and as well for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience.

Rest assured that your comments have been forwarded to all the Departments of the Hotel and the staff,since it is thanks to their efforts and dedication that we are able to accomplish our goal - total satisfaction of our guests. I sincerely apologize for the noise that prevented you from a good night sleep and I will investigate this further so as to ensure it will not happen to any other guest.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at the Costa del Sol Ramada Lima.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
162 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2014

We had about 12 hours to kill in Lima after flying in from Quito that morning, but would not be flying out until 11.25pm to Buenos Aires. As we had already stayed in Lima for three days we had seen the sights, so a tour was not an option. So we walked across from the terminal to this hotel, which offers 'day rooms' for about $195USD until 7pm. We also had use of the spa, pool, sauna, hot tubs etc, a free drink in the bar, and a free 5 minute massage as part of the package. Was a great way to spend the day, we slept, swam, showered, ate and drank. So we felt like we were able to face the two flights we had to get back home to Australia. The service was good, the hotel was surprisingly quiet, you can't hear any of the planes at all, which is amazing, given its' proximity to the airport terminal. Offers free Wifi in the bar and lobby, and free bottled water in the room. We were also offered a six hour option, which gives you access to the spa and recliners and showers in there for I think $49USD per person, but not a room. The hotel also arranges day tours of Lima with a private guide for I think around $60USD for about 3-4 hours. The staff were very helpful with different options.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank RosieCanberra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riad Z, General Manager at Wyndham Costa Del Sol Lima Airport, responded to this review, March 15, 2014
Dear guest,

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting Costa del Sol Ramada for your stay in Lima and as well for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience.

It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and you may rest assured that your comments have been forwarded to all the Departments of the Hotel and the staff,since it is thanks to their efforts and dedication that we are able to accomplish our goal - total satisfaction of our guests.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at the Costa del Sol Ramada Lima.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
211 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

This is a typical good quality hotel 2 minutes walk from the airport terminal. Rooms are clean, staff friendly and you have everything you need. Dinner was slightly overcooked but the flavours were excellent.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank M G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riad Z, General Manager at Wyndham Costa Del Sol Lima Airport, responded to this review, March 15, 2014
`Dear guest,

On behalf of the costa del Sol Ramada team, thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers.

It is our pleasure to know that your stay with us fulfilled your expectations and that our facilities and level of service were of your liking.

I would personally like to thank you for the comments, which will be shared with all the departments and staff

We hope to see you back soon.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
261 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
Reviewed March 6, 2014 via mobile

The greatest selling point of this hotel is that it's across the road from the airport terminal, so if you have a late flight in and an early flight out it does the job. We couldn't find a rate that included breakfast but it turned out to be included and it was adequate (we've certainly had worse). The rooms were clean. The walls were paper thin, so you could hear people speaking next door and doors slamming. It was OK for a quick stay.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riad Z, General Manager at Wyndham Costa Del Sol Lima Airport, responded to this review, March 15, 2014
`Dear guest,

On behalf of the costa del Sol Ramada team, thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers.

It is our pleasure to know that your stay with us fulfilled your expectations and that our facilities and level of service were of your liking.

I would personally like to thank you for the comments, which will be shared with all the departments and staff.

We hope to see you back soon.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lima
San Isidro
Wyndham Costa Del Sol Lima
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Callao
Pay Purix Backpackers Hostel
B&B Cusing Wasi
#1 of 7 in Callao
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Costa Del Sol Lima Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Costa Del Sol Lima Airport

Property: Wyndham Costa Del Sol Lima Airport
Address: Av. Elmer Faucett S/N, Lima PE 1, Peru (Formerly Costa Del Sol Lima Airport Ramada)
Location: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > Callao
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Lima
#33 Luxury Hotel in Lima
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Wyndham Costa Del Sol Lima Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
From an enviable location within mere steps of Jorge Chavez International Airport, easy access to all of Lima's many cultural and historic wonders, and a wealth of upscale services and amenities designed for discerning travelers, our Wyndham Costa del Sol Lima Airport is the premier upscale international hotel in Peru's capital city. Our Lima Airport hotel is perfect for those in transit, with the unparalleled ability to walk to or from your flight within minutes of our front door; with business facilities that are designed to underscore a stress-free, productive stay - including 312-square-meters of flexible, first-class meeting and event space - and 24-hour dining options, we have endeavored to deliver round-the-clock service in a world where round-the-clock is the norm. For those who may be traveling on leisure, or simply seeking relaxation and rejuvenation, our full range of leisure facilities includes a 24-hour Spa with massage services for ultimate relaxation. Add 192 graciously appointed, non-smoking guestrooms that effortlessly fuse form and function, and all equipped with must-have amenities for today's busy traveler, and a restful sojourn is assured. And, best of all, our professional, top-notch associates are at your service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and look forward to welcoming you with our customary time-honored Peruvian grace and warm hospitality. Rest assured that here at the Wyndham Costa del Sol Lima Airport we treat you like royalty and look forward to being your only hotel of choice when your travels bring you to The City of the Kings - Lima, Peru. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Costa Del Sol Lima Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Costa Del Sol Lima Airport Hotel Lima
Ramada Lima
Lima Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing