We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Lima Bike Rental & Tours
from $25.00
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
from $8.10
More Info
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveler rating
562
57
4
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
562
57
4
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el morro in great shape great ride barranco tour a great tour guide these guys small group felt safe beto helmets ronnie route paths neighborhoods goals cruisers pace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 626 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed the ride, which was mostly on bike paths. We saw different areas of Lima at a leisurely pace, including the coastline, parks and street art of Barranco. And we finished up with a delicious ice cream!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beto M, Propietario at Lima Bike Rental & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Emma,

Thank you so much! :)

Best,
Team GOGO

"when people ride bikes great things happen"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I can’t imagine cycling in Lima without a guide. You will see very different parts of Lima. I recommend this tour!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 839syll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beto M, Propietario at Lima Bike Rental & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Cheers,
Team GOGO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Did a guided tour in Miraflores and Barranco. Definitely recommended. It's a nice relax bike ride through Miraflores, along the oceans boardwalk to Barranco. Including a very nice ice cream or some coffee! The guide is very knowledgeable and they are really helpfull. The bikes are good quality and if desired you can use a helmet. We decided to explore more of Lima by ourselves 2 weeks later, by renting a bike here as well. Again very helpfull with suggestions, a map of Lima and they were also very flexible with the rental time. If you want to explore Lima by bike (which is definitely very nice), it has quite some bike lanes and I would recommend to go to this company.

Thank 164larsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beto M, Director General at Lima Bike Rental & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear friends,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed biking in Lima :)

Cheers,
Team GOGO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a wonderful way to see such unusual parts of the city. It was simply fantastic. William is a true ambassador for the company. Highly recommend it. Such fun to be part of the city hustle.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Queckers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beto M, Owner at Lima Bike Rental & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear friend,

Thank you so much for your review!! :)

Cheers,
GOGO Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I signed up for a group tour but since it’s slow season I got a solo tour. I had a lot of fun, plenty of photo opps, and a good workout when we ascended Morro Solar. My tour guide Williams gave a lot of interesting information about Lima and was very friendly. I chose gelato for my snack and it was delicious. This is an amazing deal for the price and a great way to see the city. Just be alert at traffic crossings.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank tinamarie82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beto M, Owner at Lima Bike Rental & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear tinamarie82,

Thank you so much for your review we all the team glad to know you had a blast on two wheels! :))

Cheers,
GOGO Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews