We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Peru Wellbeing Massage in Lima
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing first massage experience

Beautiful and comfortable place, inside a good hotel, with great professionals! I received a great... read more

Reviewed yesterday
dukfouriforero
,
Ribeirao Preto, SP
via mobile
The best massage ever !

Margarita was exceptional with my “Luxury Wine” package. I totally recommend it. Specially after a... read more

Reviewed September 12, 2018
Claudia A
via mobile
Read all 220 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Lima
from $68.00
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
from $127.99
More Info
from $98.99
More Info
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
134
5
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
5
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue massage great massage inca trail miraflores area machu picchu masseuse gabriella knots tension skilled peru massaged
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 143 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Beautiful and comfortable place, inside a good hotel, with great professionals!
I received a great reception, and a perfect massage! Was my first massage, and after a few months traveling, carrying heavy bags and doing sports, my body asked for this, the massage was revigorating, Marcela knows the right points in the body to you relax and enjoy the maximum!
I indicate the place, was a great experience!

Thank dukfouriforero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

Margarita was exceptional with my “Luxury Wine” package. I totally recommend it. Specially after a hiking trip to Machu Picchu. I use the Romero frangance and orange exfoliating with a grape body cream. Thank you Gaby and Margarita for send me home totally relax.

Thank Claudia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

Ok so I have had massages in lots of luxury hotels around the world and this place is top notch. We got the couples massage and facial by Mari and Teresa. Absolutely AMAZING. The best massage I’ve had ever! I walk out floating on air and singing to myself. What a great way to spend our last day in Lima.

Thank Jibbs_1232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018

I have had neck pain for a while. This place was amazing. I wish I remembered my massage therapists name because she gave me the best massage of my life. I wish I could have packed her in my suitcase. We got an anniversary package, which was a reflexology and back massage. We also received chocolate covered strawberries and champaign. I feel like my therapist realized how messed up my neck was and spent extra time on my neck. I am also a little ticklish on my back. My massage therapist was able to help me relax enough to let her get some real work done. I highly encourage you to try this place.

Thank Jenna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Wonderful, caring, thoughtful, relaxing massage!!!! I've had about 10 massages in my life, most of them had felt "planned" and lacked much effort on finding my tension spots. Gabriella was incredible, she found my knots and then worked with me to find the massage areas I needed the most. When I come back to Lima I will schedule an appointment here again!!

Thank Alexander G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

I had a great full body massage plus facial. The response was very quick and I was able to make an appointment just about one hour ahead. My back pain was just gone after it and I felt so relaxed to get ready for the Machu Picchu hiking!

Thank Jingzhou M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

I really enjoyed my 1 hour facial which incorporated a neck and shoulder massage with hot stone. It was perfect tonic after a hectic day of traveling. Honestly I felt 100% better leaving.
Thank you Gabrielle.

Thank Susraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile

After or during a long trip, peru wellbeing is perfect for relaxing! Calm atmosphere, pleasant scent. Massage more or less strong wish! I recommend to turists! Well placed in Miraflores! I loved!

Thank Albéric P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

I was hesitating to get a massage in peru, but I’m so glad I found peru wellbeing. The personal was very professional and the massage was incredible, the right pressure and very relaxing. The set-up of the rooms are beautiful and the music is very smooth. I will definitely come back for my next trip.

1  Thank agamarra18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2018 via mobile

Booked the appointment through whatsapp without any issues, the staff was very fast at responding my message.

The deep tissue massage was much needed after the inca trail & rainbow mountain hikes. The pressure was spot on, the staff was friendly and professional.

Highly recommended !

Thank Jenny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews