We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores
Ranked #23 of 228 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2014

Very good hotel! 20 minutes by feet from Larcomar Shopping. Delicious breakfast included. Near good restaurants and Saga Falabella and Ripley Mega Stores. Very good and clean rooms. Miraflores is a pleasant neighborhood.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ana Cristina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Recursos2013, Gerente at Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Google Translation
Estimado Huésped,

Gracias por sus comentarios y por compartir su experiencia Four Points con otros viajeros.
Nos complace saber que superamos todas sus expectativas.

Lo esperamos pronto en nuestro hotel, donde será siempre bienvenido.

Saludos cordiales,

Giancarlo Gamboni Koifman
Gerente General Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

542 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    276
    202
    42
    10
    12
See reviews for
55
155
24
206
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
Level Contributor
708 reviews
152 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 223 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2014

The Lima Four Points was a nice surpass.The guest rooms are very modern and well equipped. The housekeeping was outstanding. I was in the room when Michael the room attendant cleaned the room.His attention to detail to make sure linens were changed, dusting,vacuuming, cleaning the bathroom was very impressive.The service was very good and personable. Breakfast was nice and when ordering eggs the way you liked them was good.Sometimes when fried eggs are ordered over easy South American cooks have a hard time, but not at this hotel. Excellent location.We will return.

Room Tip: Request a corner non smoking room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dealmaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Recursos2013, Gerente at Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments and for sharing yout Four Points experience with other travelleres.
We are very pleased to know that our staff service, the new design of our locations and our comfortable rates exceeded your expectations.

Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Best regards,

Giancarlo Gamboni Koifman General Manager Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Canada
Level Contributor
103 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014

Stayed at Four Points for the last two nights of a two week trip to Peru, and found this hotel to be the most comfortable place we stayed in during our vacation.

Prior to our arrival, Cindy in reservations provided exceptional service - we corresponded by email and her replies were always prompt and helpful. Check in was very quick and efficient - Carlos did a great job. Raul helped us to our room, and had several suggestions as to places to visit in Lima and how to get there.

We had a king suite on the 11th floor. Not much of a view out the windows, but the suite was very quiet and well appointed. Bed was super comfortable - easily the best one we slept in during our time in Peru. A/c worked well. Lots of food choices at the breakfast buffet. Quiet and safe location less than a five minute walk to Kennedy Park; 15 minute walk to Larco Mar. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KingstonTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Recursos2013, Gerente at Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Google Translation
Estimado Huésped,

Gracias por sus comentarios y por compartir su experiencia Four Points.
Nos complace saber que superamos todas sus expectativas.

Lo esperamos pronto en nuestro hotel, donde será siempre bienvenido.

Saludos cordiales,

Giancarlo Gamboni Koifman
Gerente General Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec City, Canada
Level Contributor
81 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014

Standard four points quality. Rooms are pricey ($150US for a basic room & $190 for a small mini-suite). Rooms are new/clean, common areas are well kept, restaurant is decent. The thing that I think made the difference was the staff - very helpful and showed legitimate care in trying to ensure we were okay. Very good location as well, close enough to walk to the hustle & bustle but yet far enough away from it that if you don't like it, you don't have to have anything to do with it.
A small detractor would be that the air conditioning units in the rooms don't have anywhere to drain so if you leave it on too long, it starts leaking all over the floor - to the point of saturating the carpet.

Room Tip: Rooms that end in 13 are mini-suits.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Escape_The_Snow_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Recursos2013, Gerente at Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments which we find extremely important to us in order to enhance our service and guest relations.

We apologize for the inconvenience you went through during your stay with us and the air conditioning

We will definitely work on that subject in order to make your nex stay, the best.

Once again, thank you very much for sharing your comments with us and we hope you give us the chance to show you our improvement in quality service next time.

Best regards,

Giancarlo Gamboni Koifman General Manager Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2014

This is a new hotel with big and clean room. Very nice people. Helpful good service great value. Special the restaurant great service great value great food. Very good location . Safe area. Great stay. We like it. Don't exchange your money inside the airport terminal. They are ripped off. The rate is 2.1 . Out side the departure hall offer 2.6. But the Cusco city you can get 2.8 on the street. Pls count your money :We exchange our money at the São Paulo international airport they give us 2 pieces short without our notice.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa6647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Recursos2013, Gerente at Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores, responded to this review, February 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments and for sharing yout Four Points experience with other travelleres.

We are very pleased to know that our staff service and the new design of our locations exceeded your expectations.

Looking forward to seeing you soon in our hotel where you will be always welcome.

Best regards,

Giancarlo Gamboni Koifman General Manager Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach, Australia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. We had been travelling for a few weeks and whilst not backpacking we were staying in what would probably be 2/3 star hotel/guesthouse type places. It was so nice to stay in a Starwood hotel with all the luxuries.

The hotel was very new and the staff were excellent. The selection at breakfast was very good and the cocktails and bar snacks were great.

The hotel is located in a very position and it's easy to walk to shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LysaJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Recursos2013, Gerente at Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments and for sharing yout Four Points experience with other travelleres.
We are very pleased to know that our staff service and the new design of our locations exceeded your expectations.

Looking forward to seeing you soon in our hotel.

Best regards,

Giancarlo Gamboni Koifman General Manager Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pelotas, RS
Level Contributor
248 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2014

The hotel's location is great. Just a block away you have the acclaimed Astrid y Gastón, the very good Las Tejas and Panchita a bit further away. You can get to Larco Mar mall with a ten minute walk. There shops and two supermarkets close by.

The room is a pleasure of space and comfort. The bathroom is big and well equipped. Air conditioning is good, silent and does not blow cold air over the bed. There is a big TV with lots of channels. The Internet is fast and allows up to 3 devices per apartment.

For me the highest points are the price (paid less than 150 usd per night) and the breakfast. It is varied including both local and international options. Great selection of fruit.

I highly recommend this place. Ask for a high floor to avoid noise from the lobby.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VSOP_AOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Recursos2013, Gerente at Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments and for sharing yout Four Points experience with other travelleres.
We are very pleased to know that our staff service and the new design of our locations exceeded your expectations.

Looking forward to seeing you son in our hotel.

Best regards,

Giancarlo Gamboni Koifman General Manager Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Arawi Lima Miraflores Hotel
Miraflores
Crowne Plaza Lima
Crowne Plaza Lima
#25 of 228 in Lima
4.0 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores

Property: Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores
Address: Calle Alcanfores 290, Lima, Peru
Location: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > Miraflores
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 228 Hotels in Lima
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores 3.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Historic yet Modern. Located in a progressive commercial district of Lima, The Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores is close to banks, art galleries, malls, restaurants, bars, discotheques, and parks. Beyond Miraflores, Peru’s capital boasts numerous museums and historical colonial buildings. The hotel is 40 minutes away from Jorge Chavez International Airport (LIM) by car. Business- and Gourmet-Friendly. Free wireless High Speed Internet Access is available throughout the hotel, including our ten meeting rooms and two exclusive terraces. Our 24-hour business center has everything that corporate travelers need. Whenever you get hungry, head to the restaurant, where our award-winning chef serves outstanding Peruvian cuisine. And try a local beer from our Best Brews™. Everything You Need. The hotel offers 134 comfortable guest rooms, including 15 Classic Suites and two suites that feature a terrace. Stay in touch with the office via free wireless High Speed Internet Access at the workstation. Or relax on the plush Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™ in front of the 42-inch LED flat screen TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing