We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New hotel, attentive staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores
Ranked #22 of 228 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“New hotel, attentive staff”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

My two girlfriends and I shared a room on the 7th floor. Loved the shower - it was easy to set the preferred water temp. I liked the fact that the extra bed was already set up and ready when we entered the room. A hot water kettle with a tea selection would have been a welcome amenity for guests like me who welcome a hot cup of tea as they come in from the cold. The staff was attentive. Overall a good experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ipapome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Recursos2013, Gerente at Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our hotel and that you are pretty satisfied with our service.
Your comments are a very important tool to us, they help us work in our goal which is exceed your expectations.

Hope you visit us again soon.

Best regards,

Giancarlo Gamboni Koifman General Manager Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

554 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    284
    205
    42
    10
    13
See reviews for
55
158
24
212
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013

The hotel is brand new and we stayed there on 2 occasions in October. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. The breakfast was also great and provided a variety of peruvian and american foods. We also had the hotel use executive service which was prompt and great.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JackieP815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Recursos2013, Gerente at Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Jackie,

We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our hotel and that you are pretty satisfied with our service and guest relations.
Your comments are a very important tool to us, they help us work in our goal which is exceed your expectations.

Hope you visit us again soon.

Best regards,

Giancarlo Gamboni Koifman General Manager Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Porto Alegre, RS
Level Contributor
174 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013 via mobile

New and small hotels are always great options. Perfect fit to this one. Rooms are in a good size, fiteness room small but new and great breakfast. In a walking distance to several goos options in Lima.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tommy_Salomoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Recursos2013, Gerente at Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

We really appreciate your comments which we find extremely important to us in order to enhance our service and guest relations. We are very pleased to know that our staff service and the new design of our locations exceeded your expectations.

We hope you visit us again soon.

Best regards,

Giancarlo Gamboni Koifman General Manager Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2013

We stayed here at the first and last night of our trip to Peru. Both times we received excellent service. Location is great and it's only a 5 minute walk to Kennedy Park so plenty of restaurants around.

The check in process was quick and simple with friendly staff. The first occasion we were in a room on the 9th floor. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room clean. The room was a good size. The hotel provides two bottles of complimentary mineral water. Wi-fi was free and worked well. There is a coffee machine in the room with two pods of coffee. Although there was sugar there was no milk provided. Bathroom has a shower only (no bath) and the temperature wasn't as hot as I would have liked it (I do like very hot showers though!). Hairdryer is provided as was shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and body lotion. We had a early flight the next morning and although we had breakfast included in our rate it is only served from 6am. As there are quite a lot of early flights out of Lima it would be good if they could at least provide a something to take away.

On our return trip we were upgraded to a suite on the 13th floor. Again bed was comfortable, bottled water was provided, bathroom and amenities were exactly the same. Water pressure did seem to be a bit lower though. We managed to have breakfast on this occasion. Good variety of fresh fruit, breads, cereals, yoghurt, eggs, bacon etc.. as well as rice and a Peruvian dish. I wasn't too keen on the coffee or orange juice though.

The hotel gives you a complimentary drink voucher for your first night. I'm not sure if there were options as we were just given a Pisco sour and some olives. Both were very nice and bar staff friendly.

On check out they reception sends someone to check your room before you leave so make sure you allow time for this to happen especially if you are part of a large group.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Natalie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Recursos2013, Gerente at Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Natalie,

We really appreciate your comments which we find extremely important to us in order to enhance our service and guest relations.
We are also pleased to know that you enjoyed the food and service at our UMAMI Restaurant.

Once again, thank you very much for sharing your Four Points experience with other travelers and we hope you visit us soon in order to keep on enjoying our excellence.


Best regards,

Giancarlo Gamboni Koifman General Manager Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2013

I am a frequent business traveler in Latin America and recently stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton in Lima (Miraflores). It was a wonderful experience. The rooms were fabulous, clean, and large. I appreciated the soundproof windows which allowed us a good night's sleep. The front desk staff, the doormen, bellmen and executive staff were awesome. The food was great, waiters were friendly and the service was superior. The hotel is newer, contemporary and within walking distance of excellent restaurants, shopping and a beautiful park. The rates were very competitive with other hotels in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet492013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Recursos2013, Gerente at Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Janet,

Thank you very much for sharing your Four Points experience with other travelers.

We really appreciate your comments which we find extremely important to us in order to enhance our service and guest relations. We are very pleased to know that our staff service and the new design of our locations and our location exceeded your expectations.

We hope you visit us again soon.

Best regards,
Giancarlo Gamboni Koifman General Manager Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, KY
Level Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2013

This is a brand new hotel and is excellent. The fixtures and furnishings are wonderful and you truly feel like you are staying in an upscale hotel. The rooms are small, but have plenty of room for someone that is travelling. The hotel staff left something to be desired, they were semi-friendly and also semi-competent, but not so bad as to detract from giving them an excellent rating. I would definitely stay there again if I travelled back to Lima

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank btlspin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Recursos2013, Gerente at Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank your for sharing your Four Points experience with other travelers.
We really appreciate your comments which we find extremely important to us in order to enhance our service and guest relations. We are very pleased to know that our staff service and the new design of our locations exceeded your expectations.

We hope you visit us again soon.

Best regards,

Giancarlo Gamboni Koifman General Manager Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We stayed here when were in Lima before and after our trip to Cusco/4-day hike on the Incan trail to Machu Picchu - - the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the room was clean, comfortable and the breakfast was outstanding. We were staying in a hostel in Cusco and then camping on the trail and we knew that we needed a comfortable place to stay (as a contrast) when we were in Lima - and this hotel did not disappoint. Absolutely recommend this place to others. Thanks again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mscott525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Recursos2013, Gerente at Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank your for sharing your Four Points experience with other traverlers.
We really appreciate your comments which we find extremely important to us in order to enhance our service and guest relations. We are very pleased to know that our staff service and the new design of our locations exceeded your expectations.

We hope you visit us again soon.

Best regards,

Giancarlo Gamboni Koifman General Manager Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Arawi Lima Miraflores Hotel
Miraflores
Crowne Plaza Lima
Crowne Plaza Lima
#25 of 228 in Lima
4.0 of 5 bubbles 530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores

Property: Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores
Address: Calle Alcanfores 290, Lima, Peru
Location: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > Miraflores
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 228 Hotels in Lima
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores 3.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Historic yet Modern. Located in a progressive commercial district of Lima, The Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores is close to banks, art galleries, malls, restaurants, bars, discotheques, and parks. Beyond Miraflores, Peru’s capital boasts numerous museums and historical colonial buildings. The hotel is 40 minutes away from Jorge Chavez International Airport (LIM) by car. Business- and Gourmet-Friendly. Free wireless High Speed Internet Access is available throughout the hotel, including our ten meeting rooms and two exclusive terraces. Our 24-hour business center has everything that corporate travelers need. Whenever you get hungry, head to the restaurant, where our award-winning chef serves outstanding Peruvian cuisine. And try a local beer from our Best Brews™. Everything You Need. The hotel offers 134 comfortable guest rooms, including 15 Classic Suites and two suites that feature a terrace. Stay in touch with the office via free wireless High Speed Internet Access at the workstation. Or relax on the plush Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™ in front of the 42-inch LED flat screen TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Agoda, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing