We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place,excellent atmosphere,cool staff.”
Review of Factoria 1075 - CLOSED

Factoria 1075
Price range: $25 - $40
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Peruvian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Lima, Peru
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place,excellent atmosphere,cool staff.”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Very nice place, the atmosphere is great ,very contemporary, food and drinks are very tasty ,is the kind of place for the young professional looking to have a good time and be surrounded by good people; the service is very friendly and professional the music is also great,they got a dj after 11 rocking it until 3 am with very loungy beats.I recommend it!
Great quality.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PaoloPerrotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    19
    5
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Gotta check this place out”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

During our recent trip to Lima Factoria 1075 was our favourite bar and restaurant. The place has such a cool vibe, tasty food, great drinks and fun staff. Love the concept and wish there was more restaurant/bars like this.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima, Peru
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Very good mood but kinda small and crowdy”
Reviewed March 3, 2013 via mobile

This is a very good place to grab a bite. Very good menu in quality and variety. It's a place for people in their middle fortys looking for some a nice time and maybe to meet someone to have a drink with. It's very small so try to be there before 10:30, after that is simple imposible.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Arturo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima, Lima, Peru
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

I love going to Factoria 1075! The place and the decoration is lovely. The service is amazing. The bar is beautiful and the drinks are great! Wonderful food served perfectly. Loved the salmon cones! The atmosphere is great if you want to have a drink at night.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Lucia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful food, great atmosphere”
Reviewed January 14, 2013

So glad we took a trip to Factoria 1075 while we were in Lima! Amazing, attentive service started the meal. The food was prepared perfectly and presented in such an enjoyable manner. The drinks (loved the kiwi/maracuya sangria) were a perfect addition. I wish we had a restaurant like this in our town!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Erin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Factoria 1075 also viewed

Lima, Lima Region
Lima, Lima Region
 
Lima, Lima Region
Lima, Lima Region
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing