We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great choice for visiting Lima”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Ranked #6 of 230 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 19, 2014

I was here for business prior to our family trip to Cusco. The service here was excellent. The rooms were very nice as well with WOOD floors! As a Diamond member, I had lounge access. The lounge had several presentations throughout the day. The added touch here was the free alcohol. I have been to many other International locations that offer the "honor" bar. Definitely worth the upgrade/price. The service in the lounge was always TOP NOTCH! The rooftop infinitey pool/jacuzzi was awesome with some breathtaking views. This hotel is a few blocks from the ocean/shopping mall. You could walk easily or take a $6 taxi. The hotel area known as Miraflores is very safe.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ariktravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,229)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,005 - 1,011 of 2,229 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2014

After 7 days in the Andes, Cusco and Machu Picchu. We stayed at the Hilton on Miraflores. This was marvelous. Excellent neighborhood, Hotel is a luxury an excel in every detail, food is first class. Please try Ceviche California style and Tiradito de Pescado (Restaurant 1 floor), Also the octopus and fish are amazing.

If they offer you an upgrade to executive that include the 11 floor bar and snack.. take it you will not regret a dollar spent there.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cubusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Convenient location to the shopping areas of Ave Jose Larco and to the views of Larco point. The rooms are clean with modern stylish décor. The staff is pleasant and efficient. The pool has a great view of the city. The fitness center is a definite plus. I also recommend contacting the concierge before you arrive and have a car waiting for you at the airport. He was most helpful in arranging this and other services.

Room Tip: Liked the executive lounge upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alvinmc67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

amazing location, great food and very hospitable staff. Also,the gym is way bigger than other hotel gyms. Swimming pool is a little small but the view from the poolside is beautiful. On the whole, a superb hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank paroach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014

Great location, stylish décor, comfortable and clean, staff very professional and friendly (no exceptions)..concierge very helpful...provided many tips and scheduled many tours...also really appreciate that they extended my check-out since my flight was late in the day...

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Syr2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonLimaMiraflores, General Manager at Hilton Lima Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with the Tripadvisor community. We are happy that you enjoyed the localtion, décor and service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Best regards,
Marco Tabet
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

Hilton Lima really is the best. Awesome top floor gym and pool area. The best breakfast ever in my life ....really!
Well located ten mins walk from the heart of Miraflores. Is the best but then you pay top dollar. I moved out when it became busier and the rate was being increased and found other great hotels for 30% less and close to the heart of Miraflores, Kennedy Park etc.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
Thank John_cruk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonLimaMiraflores, General Manager at Hilton Lima Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2014

Dear guest,
I am glad you liked our breakfast. In case you missed it I can recommend the Huancainan Eggs and the French toast, among other delicious options for breakfast.
In your next visit we can recommend our infinity pool on the top floor.
We hope to see you soon.

Kind regards,
Marco Tabet
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

I found this hotel to be one of my most satisfying stays for a long time. The food was fantastic, the service great, the rooms good and other facilities excellent. The gym was really good. The interior design was extremely good - the spaces were well thought out and the decor superb.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank aquarianmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonLimaMiraflores, General Manager at Hilton Lima Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is a pleasure to read that your stay with us was excellent, and that you found our service great. I will share your comments with the Team Members.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again.
Kind regards,

Marco Tabet
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
JW Marriott Hotel Lima
Miraflores
Belmond Miraflores Park
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Miraflores
Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Lima Miraflores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lima Miraflores

Address: Av. La Paz 1099, Lima 18, Peru
Phone Number:
Location: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > Miraflores
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 230 Hotels in Lima
Price Range: $193 - $351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hilton Lima Miraflores 4.5*
Number of rooms: 207
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Lima Miraflores is ideally located in the heart of the Miraflores district, and within minutes to the vibrant Larcomar entertainment area, providing guests with recreational activities including shopping, theatre, museums, restaurants and parks. Our hotel combines traditional 18th century Peruvian architectonic elements with contemporary décor to create the perfect ambience while delivering the impeccable service demanded from corporate and leisure travelers. Our guestrooms are well-suited for those traveling on business or pleasure. include the Hilton Serenity™ Bed Collection, high speed wireless internet access, alarm clock with MP3 connection, in-room safe, mini-fridge and coffee maker with complimentary coffee. Our 50 deluxe rooms are located on the higher floors including details for offering a more comfortable. Our hotel features 44 well-appointed Executive rooms and 17 suites, all with access to the Executive Lounge and in room high speed internet. Our Lounge is an ideal place to simply relax, watch the news or catch up on emails. A complimentary breakfast, light lunch and dinner are offered daily, additional snacks and beverages are served throughout the day. Our Restaurant and Lounge feature an array of distinctive Peruvian-American fusion flavors, and provides the opportunity to taste the acclaimed Peruvian national cocktail: Pisco Sour. After a delicious meal, unwind with a refreshing beverage at the bar, which opens onto a terrace at street level, filling the space with natural light and creating a pleasant al fresco atmosphere. We offer 9 flexible meeting rooms, including a main ballroom that can accommodate up to 400 guests. Our hotel is adjacent to Daniel A. Carrion Convention Center which holds up to 1,000 attendees in their amphitheater and one block away from Casa Prado Meeting Center. We also provide a 24 hour fully equipped Business Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Lima Miraflores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing