We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Nearby Hotels
$234
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$460
$430
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$390
$287
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$319
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$197
$155
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$146
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,412)
Filter reviews
2,412 results
Traveler rating
1,823
463
87
20
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,823
463
87
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeinfinity poolsocial restaurantgreat hoteldiamond memberwalking distancerooms are moderncar servicethe entire staffhighly recommend this hoteltop floorfew blocksbottled waterlate checkmira floresmachu picchushopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
1,174 - 1,179 of 2,412 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2014

I stayed here with my friend who was travelling through south america and this hotel was great value for money. Hotel staff were absolutely brilliant - so friendly and helpful and the rooms and hotel decor/feel is very luxurious. Great rooftop pool and lovely location in Miraflores. Oh...and the Breakfast is amazing!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank lisaa553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

I am a Hilton member- so I usually stick to Hilton brands when we travel. This was a no brainer, most of the tripadvisor reviews were positive and seeing pictures of the property sealed the deal. We arrived late and we were promptly checked in and given access to our room. You should upgrade if you can to the executive lounge- it's worth the drinks, both alcoholic and non. The food at the lounge is pretty good- and definitely filled the void when we wanted more than a snack.
The view from the top deck is amazing and you can really take in the city from above.
The staff, the property, everything was really on par and made for an amazing trip.
The rates are def higher than you would pay for most hotels in Lima, but if you want to splurge, you won't regret it.
The area is residential and close to everything, including 3 great restaurants right as you exit the hotel. You should have no issue feeling unsafe, because the hotel is located in an upscale middle class neighborhood.
Overall, I would stay here in a heartbeat, no questions asked. We didn't have any issues with theft, crime or rude staff. I think the folks at Hilton Miraflores go out of their way to make sure you are happy and you have everything you need.

Room Tip: There is a pay phone in the hotel, past reception. Buy a 247 calling card to staff in touch with home. You can buy one at any bodega. There is a gas station a few blocks away where you can buy water, if you arrive late, like we did. The taxis outside the hotel will play on your fear about how unsafe Lima's taxis are and will charge you premium for "safety". We didn't encounter any issues with crime, and we hailed taxis off the street and took the bus with no issues. I recommend carrying change and small bills. However, if you feel unsafe expect to pay premium for these services - so, be ready for some price shock. The hamburger joint next to hotel is worth trying- it gets busy so go early. Lima is a late city and Limenos eat late.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juaners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

A new and modern hotel located in the very heart of Miraflores Discrict. The place to be when you are in Lima. Rooms are spacious and with a touch of design. Pool terrace is cool. Bar on the ground floor is also very cool. Breakfast is fine but the buffet is a bit disappointing. Spa is way too small. Overall: a great experience and the location is superb!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank enricos998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

We stayed here overnight after a late arrival into Lima - the ride from the airport was a lengthy one but traffic wasn't too bad. The hotel is just beautiful - very friendly front desk staff. Rooms were recently updated and we just loved it! Can't comment on night life or restaurants near by because we got in late and left early the next morning.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank courtneyCR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

This hotel is in Miraflores, but a little far from Avenida Larco or Parque Kennedy. iguess they need more door personnel. when I arrived there was not one to help me with my suitcase. I guess also the security personnel could not help.

It has a nice modern spacious lobby. front desk staff was friendly and courteous. room is really nice modern with a soft nice bed. Windows are sonud proof and that is important in Lima. there is a lot of street noise.

There are 4 restaurants right next door to the Hilton. You must try the hamburger place. Do not recall the name but best hamburger with peruvian fusion . the japanese place is really good as well.

Overall nice stay, good hotel, but I think this hotel is overpriced. It offers good value. good location. Nice hotel really nice rooms and amenities, but would not consider a 5 star or premium hotel to charge as high as prices I ve seen for this hotel

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ericucho n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews