We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
20
27
17
12
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
27
17
12
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 82 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night, our room was up a few flights of stairs and was difficult taking our luggage up as there was no lift. The room itself was very very basic and felt quite cold. The room was clean but very dated. The bathroom was very small but clean.
The breakfast took place in a restaurant next door, however make sure to clarify that you have paid for breakfast if it is included with the hotel stay- there was some confusion with this as only certain breakfast options are included. The breakfast was very nice and the staff were very friendly. We were able to leave our suitcases in the hotel when we checked out as we had a late flight and spent the day in Lima.
Overall this hotel was fine for one night but it is very basic and I probably wouldn't go back, the breakfast was the best bit.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank cr8210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Rooms are simple and quite old with marked walls, but overall it's clean and comfortable. Its warm enough and they provided a little heater. Our room was very spacious.
When we arrived the person at the front desk was pretty rude, but for the rest of our stay we encountered lovely staff members.
Overall, nothing special but reasonably priced and good location.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AdM85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2017

Great small hotel 24 rooms, clean, awesome friendly service, not to expensive, liked it a lot. Will recommend it to our international travelers. Good job! The personal is quite, helpful, ready to help you. It is next door to MamaOlla restaurant where you have Bfast. I came for a day and stayed 6. Will come back soon

Room tip: ask for rooms with a window to the street.... sunny in the morning...
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank POSADANATURA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016

The staff is incredibly friendly here! We traveled here with a large group and had no issues whatsoever. The place is located in a nice, safe area and even has a restaurant next door. I would definitely return!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AustinJCarter22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Everyone was very hospitable and accommodating for our group. The staff worked 24 hours to ensure we all had a positive experience. Planning ahead was very helpful. Very convenient and safe location. Access to grocery store, public transportation and shopping.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank piloto2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews