We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveler rating
200
29
6
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
200
29
6
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orange suite charming small hotel large shower strong coffee the ground floor stayed longer yogurt definitely stay here again recommend staying here wi fi walking distance erika miraflores peru conveniences amaz furnishings
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 239 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2018

I spend 4 days in Quinta Miraflores in Lima and I am very satisfied. The Hotel is arranged with very good Taste, The Owner and Staff are Kind and helpfull, The Breakfast excellencet and The Bed is a real Dream! I recomend this Boutique Hotel for your stay in Lima.

Room tip: Suite Double room with Garten view
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank muellermirene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara B, Propietario at Quinta Miraflores Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2018

Dear Irene and Roland,
It was a pleasure having you at Quinta Miraflores boutique hotel! I hope to meet you again in Switzerland, Italy, Peru or anywhere in the world!
All the best!
Barbara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2018

Extremely happy with the room, excellent service and most wonderful staff and owner! They could not have been more helpful and went out of their way to make us comfortable.
Miraflora is a very good safe area and close to the waterfront.
Most highly recommended!

Room tip: Lovely ground floor(orange) room which was very handy for our luggage, very comfortable bed and good bathroom.
Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Christine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara B, Propietario at Quinta Miraflores Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2018

Thank you very much Christine and Wytse for your nice comments!
We are glad that you spent great time at Quinta Miraflores Boutique Hotel!
We hope to see you soon!
All the best
Barbara and Erika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2018

We had the privilege of staying at Quinta Miraflores. We were treated like family from everyone the owner Barbara to both Erica’s who worked for the hotel. My daughter was sick on one of the days and Barbara made a special trip at night to see if she could go get us anything. Erica helped us with tickets and went above and beyond. I really can’t say enough about how special they made us feel.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank tlmoore91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara B, Propietario at Quinta Miraflores Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2018

Dear Tonya is being a pleasure to meet you! Thank you very much for your nice comments
We hope to see you next time!
All the best,
Barbara and Erika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2017

Warm, friendly and very helpful staff and owner made our stay so comfortable and enjoyable. Great location in Central Miraflores. Incredible recommendations for restaurants that we loved and admired for their creativity and exquisite cuisine. I HIGHLY recommend the Quinta Miraflores Hotel

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank niven_ian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara B, Propietario at Quinta Miraflores Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2018

Dear Ian,
Thank you for your kind comments!
We hope to see you soon at Quinta Miraflores Boutique Hotel!
All the best,
Barbara and Erika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2017

After four days on the Inca Trail the Quinta was a wonderful oasis to relax and recover. The hotel has lovingly been restored. The staff are exceptional with great restaurant recommendations. The owner is on site every day to ensure all is well. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 158charlotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara B, Propietario at Quinta Miraflores Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2018

Dear Charlotte,
Thank you very much!
it was a a pleasure having you at Quinta Miraflores
All the best,
Barbara and Erika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews