We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
48
23
10
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
48
23
10
7
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 89 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GerenciaRadissonPdB, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

Lovely friendly hotel, not ostentatious. Would stay again and recommend. Breakfast great for those who appreciate fresh food - juices (the pineapple juice was excellent) /fruits/guacomole/quinoa amongst all the usual things. Beautiful quiet clean location with plenty of great eateries nearby. Room was large and clean and comfortable. Would have liked kettle in room with teas/coffee/water etc.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ddrai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JDELCASTILLO, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019


Dear ddrai,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast and the fresh food, specially the pineapple Juice, our location and the comfortavle room. We look forward to your next stay.

Diego Castro
Hotel Manager
Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

People in here seems to be nervous and untrusted. They have no updated information about bookings making the arriving experience painfully long and uncomfortable. The explanations about payments and charges seems more a threat than information.
The rooms assigned are not according to the booking. Terrible experience.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Cancelon.com
Thank Armando P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JDELCASTILLO, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019


Dear Armando P,

We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service in our just rebrand hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, also we regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received.

Please accept one more time our apologize for this inconveniences, we are working to be the best hotel in the city, each of our team members and me are always seeking to exceed the expectations of our guests, we understand we need to improve to be the best option and be sure we are working hard.

Diego Castro
Hotel Manager
Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

The servisse was very good. The roow was big and and confortable. I spend one week in the hotel and I like the breakefast and dinner. The repeption people was very polite as well. For workk is good, for vacation maybe.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passenger65241135662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JDELCASTILLO, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019


Dear Passenger65241135662

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our service, the confortable rooms, the breakfast and dinner, and our team, wich works every day to give the best experience to our guests. We look forward to your next stay.

Diego Castro
Hotel Manager
Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019

Stuff was very proactive and helped me in the early check in! Room very clean and comfortable bed! The service in the restaurant qas good and very organized! I will come back to lima and definitely book a room

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Culture64007553524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JDELCASTILLO, Gerente at Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019


Dear Culture64007553524

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean room and comfortable bed, the service at our restuarnt adn of course our team. We look forward to your next stay.

Diego Castro
Hotel Manager
Radisson Hotel Plaza del Bosque

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews