We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent option in Lima!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores
Ranked #26 of 224 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excelent option in Lima!”
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Very nice hotel.
Near to the beach. Best neighborhood in town.
Excelent Sushi Bar on the rooftop!
Totally worsen the money.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mauro_RJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,900 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    973
    703
    147
    47
    30
See reviews for
246
738
107
485
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (133)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
san francisco
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2012

We loved this place. it's about 45 minutes from the airport and a stone's throw to the beach and one of the most amazing restaurants in Lima, Rafael's. I really don't think the photo of the hotel room does this hotel review justice. The rooms are sizable, clean and modern. And the beds are super comfy. Breakfast-- loads of fresh, local fruit, juices, fresh bakery buns and cold cuts. The staff is extremely helpful and eager to please.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank micha k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
142 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2012

our small group had stayed at the radisson decapolis miraflores. the ambience of the main lobby area, as well as the adjoining bar, were pretty hip. had an individual boutique hotel feel, more than the common or typical "radisson" chain hotel feel. our rooms were somewhat plain (which is probably attributed to the initial impression we got at the main lobby - a bit of a let down if we are to make comparisions), however our rooms were oversized - more like junior suites, and the bathrooms were generously spaced as well. the rooftop swimming pool was small, but adequate for a quick dip and splash on both days. the location is pretty good - within walking distance to larcomar (shopping mall with many restaurants). our group also walked down for our dinner at la rosa nautica, after the hotel concierge made reservations for our group (of 12 people), and returned via taxi. if I'm to book this hotel again - most definitely yes!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank d240i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
62 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2011

Our family of 5 stayed here one night and the entire next day as we had a red-eye home. Great hotel for business or pleasure. The staff was terrific--everybody spoke flawless English and gave great recommendations for sightseeing and restaurants. When we had a problem with our airline, they made calls for us. The breakfast buffet was the best we had in Peru--both local and international offerings. The food at the sushi bar was also excellent. Wifi throughout the hotel is really fast, and there's a business center with 6 computers for guest use. Best shower ever--strong and hot. The rooftop pool and fitness center were great for us, as we were able to hang out there while waiting for our late night flight (they have nice showers there as well). Prices here were the same as or lower than the other places we stayed at in Peru, and this was a much nicer hotel. Great location in Miraflores. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelluver222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huatulco, Mexico
Level Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2011

Despues de nuestro viaje a Cusco y Machu Picchu habernos hospedado en este moderno y centrico hotel fue lo mejor. El staff es atento y muy cordial y conveniente para conocer la hermosa zona de Miraflores. La comida es excelente desde el room service hasta el sushi bar. Definitivamente regresaremos.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Luis Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
81 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Lovely hotel, really liked it..certainly in a good spot, good rooms, nice bar and pool area and helpful staff...even sorted out my dry cleaning on a holiday which is above and beyond the call of duty. Friendly staff and good room service.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MissPf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
48 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed December 13, 2011

Muy buena ubicacion. Caminamos para todos lados desde donde esta el hotel. Muy linda zona, muy accesible tambien en taxi. El hotel la verdad que muy lindo y limpio!!. Como son los hoteles americanos que mantienen un standard a la hora de ofrecerte el servicio. Empezando por el hotel, no es un hotel grande pero es muy nice, moderno, amplio. Tiene una terraza muy linda con una barra para tomar tragos. Lastima que nos toco unos dias horribles porque la verdad muy casual el lugar para unos drinks antes de salir a comer. El desayuno es muy completo tiene de todo para elegir, frutas, cereales, yogurths, huevos, pancakes etc. La habitacion que nos toco para nosotros estaba perfecta, lugar para ubicar las balijas, un escritorio y una cama con sabanas blancas!! Con muchas almohadas. Un LCD. El bano es lo mejor es enorme, muy amplio, buenas toallas y lo mejor del bano son los jabones para banarte un aroma a almendras con te delicioso. No como esos jabones espantosos que te ponen en muchos hoteles. Y la gente que trabaja ahi es muy servicial!!. Lo recomiendo bastante!!! La verdad que lo que lei del hotel antes de ir es tal cual. No te defrauda dice lo que te vende.!!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank peruana30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lima hotels
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Arawi Lima Miraflores Hotel
Miraflores
Crowne Plaza Lima
Crowne Plaza Lima
#25 of 224 in Lima
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Four Points By Sheraton Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Property: Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores
Address: Avenida 28 de Julio 151 | Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Phone Number:
Location: Peru > Lima Region > Lima
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Lima
#12 Business Hotel in Lima
#15 Romantic Hotel in Lima
#21 Luxury Hotel in Lima
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores 4*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Decapolis Miraflores Lima Hotel is located in the city's premier corporate and nightlife district, Miraflores. Hotel amenities include a Fitness Center, Business Center, wireless Internet access in all the hotel. Accommodations at the Radisson Hotel Lima Miraflores combine chic, modern design with Peruvian-inspired art, a lively atmosphere and superior amenities. Most guests will also receive the following upon check-in:$10 per day, per room credit to be used at any of the bars of the hotel. Full breakfast at Miso Restaurant Wireless Internet access Choose the Radisson and stay at one of the best hotels in Lima, Peru. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Carlson, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Decapolis Miraflores
Radisson Hotel Lima
Lima Radisson
Radisson Lima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing