We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
BTH Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
El Angolo(Lima)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
758 results
Traveler rating
417
256
60
20
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
417
256
60
20
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssan borjamini coopersteam showerbarber shoptrendy hotellobby musictraditional peruvian foodbusiness hotelmodern designcool bargym arearoom service isnice gyman ironbusiness tripsmall roomthe entire hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 758 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2014 via mobile

I selected this hotel because is I heard it had fast internet - it does. It's just around the road from a supermarket. It's decor is interesting, very modern and "funky". Lots of urban style art works, fantastic food, lots of polished concrete. Not that central.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
Thank ZELwickL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BusinessTowerHotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at BTH Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Hello!

Thank you for your comments, we are happy that you liked our Hotel inspired in cosmopolitan cities across the world. We are working hard to give an excellent service and we hope to see again in the near future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We went to The Business Tower Hotel in Lima, Peru to spend our New Years Eve, it was definitely the best decision ever!, Nice, modern, nicely decorated rooms, with a big flat screen, an amazing jacuzzi (even for the economy rooms), world class food and the service is impecable. The only downside is that they don´t have a pool, everything else is just perfect. I would recommend this hotel for sure. And I am pretty sure I will go back.

Room Tip: No tips, everything is perfect, any room.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JbringasD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BusinessTowerHotel, Director de Relaciones Públicas at BTH Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014
Google Translation

Hola! Es un gusto saber que tuviste una excelente experiencia en BTH, muchas gracias por tus comentarios, nos alienta a seguir trabajando con esmero, esperamos verlos pronto! saludos cordiales Business Tower Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

I've not received better service anywhere in the world. The staff were not only incredibly accommodating and professional. They were extremely personal and my new friends in Peru. Look for Luis Enrique and Orlando in the day and Cesar and Richard at nights.


I really enjoyed the modern flare of the hotel and the food was fabulous. Among the assortment of items available for breakfast, they actually have super yummy beef with queso fresco for breakfast. And it was included!

I was there for business, both me and my associate would love to return with our wives. Oh, and lest I forget, the elevators are fast and have capacitive buttons. Maybe not a huge deal to most people, but it makes for a very pleasant experience. And it's a lot of these little things that makes Business Tower Hotel a sure winner!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarquitoPerez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BusinessTowerHotel, Guest Relations Manager at BTH Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Hi Marquito!
We are very happy that you liked our Hotel and our urban loft inspired in cities across the world.
We hope to see again in near future and we will be happy to receive your family!
Thank you for your comments

Yours faithfully,
Business Tower Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Good option for business or vacation trips. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean, comfortably and large and the food is excellent, since breakfast till any meal for dinner. Fast and simple access for internet and good facilities for meeting or lectures. Definitely a good choice!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlos_G_O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BusinessTowerHotel, Public Relations Manager at BTH Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Hi, good evening Carlos!
Thank you for your comments, we are happy that you liked our distinctive Hotel inspired in cities across the world. We are working for to give an excellent service and we hope to see again in near future.
Yours faithfully,
Business Tower Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

BTH is a nice, clean hotel which is quite close to the airport. The room I booked was of decent size. The room service was quick and the staff was more than efficient. The area in which the hotel is located is a quiet, peaceful neighborhood. The breakfast was offered complimentary and was tasty. The in house restaurant called Quimera served delicious food with quick service thus, making your experience an enjoyable one. They provided Wi-Fi service with decent speed. My room was a quiet one so I had a relaxing time here. I would love to visit it a second time.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandre B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BusinessTowerHotel, Director de Relaciones Públicas at BTH Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Hi Alexandre!
Thank you for your comments, we are very happy that you liked our Hotel and our Quimera restaurant. We are working for to give an excellent service and we hope to see again in near future.
Kind regards,
Business Tower Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews