We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
34
22
5
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
34
22
5
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 62 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2018

I stayed briefly in the Royal Park hotel and I have say it was one of the best places I have ever stayed in.Rooms were great with some complimentary food stuff, staff is extremly helpful and will do whatever they can to assist.
I was equally impressed by the a la carte breakfast, this beats any buffet. Ok, maybe not the cheapest but certainly luxury you can afford.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank robfets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

A great hotel complemented by an amazing service from the staff. The room was spotless and very well equipped. Great minibar, some lovely complementary snacks, TV and great Wifi speeds. Bathroom was gorgeous, the views were great and I had the sleep of my life on that lovely bed. I might book it again just for the bed. Chances are you're flying long haul to get there, so don't underestimate the importance of a great bed.

The breakfast wasn't running a buffet, probably because of low season but I was offered all the things I could find in a buffet. Selection of fresh fruits, breads, cheese, eggs, great coffee and juices... you name it.

Everything was clockwork. My airport transfer was ready on time for me. I was also offered late check out free of charge, which was very nice.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mehdi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

This is s very nice boutique hotel with excellent facilities and service. Stay for three nights and really enjoy it very much. The breakfast service was very individually presented as seen in the photos. There's room for improvements though - free bottle of water can be offered instead, and electrical outlets can be better placed. All in , I would strongly recommend this hotel and would stay with it if I return to Lima.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank JonathanT1435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

If your traveling to the place you had never been before and you need an assurance that everything will be alright, then this is the hotel for you. It is small, intimate , stylish and cozy but never stifling or too formal. This is a great option for business or a getaway. The lobby and public areas were furnished tastefully with chosen pieces of pre-columbian objects . The room, well not ostentatious but right touches of what considered as Peruvian interiors and of regular and decent size. The bed and its beddings are very comfortable. Some aspect of the room might be little bit dated/cliche? ( mirrored sliding closet door) for this stylish hotel but overall the decor does exudes contemporary classic without a fuss. The bathroom is also a decent size with L'Occitane toiletries and a bidet. Bathtub is in an awkward position but it will do.

The best feature of this hotel is its staff. Yes , they are not all very fluent in English but there is healthy dose of "genuineness" and professionalism mixed together. You never feel pretentiousness and they exudes a genuine concern they want to have your stay as pleasant as possible. There was a need to change my entire bedding in the middle of the night and I appreciate the housekeeper with his decisiveness and quick resolution.

The area where the hotel is is safe. Information about the hotel amenities and services can be found at their website. They do have a small (dipping) pool with a view over LIma at the top floor. Wifi is free. There is a grocery store several blocks away. Shopping depending what your looking for is also nearby but taxi is always handy. There is also an archeological ruin about 30 minute walk from the hotel.

Overall this is an excellent option while staying in LIma.

Room tip: Make sure you communicate with them If you are arriving on an Early Morning flight
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Apothecary84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

An elegant and stylish hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Very nice location, a quite neighborhood and near to many nice restaurants. Very clean and well equipped. Very nice breakfast and cocktail bar. Recommended for business trips or a romantic short stay.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Axel1083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews