We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Lima
Post
Inbox
Search

“Airport dining”
Review of La Bonbonniere

La Bonbonniere
Ranked #179 of 3,663 Restaurants in Lima
Price range: $5 - $30
Cuisines: Diner
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stopped into La Bonbonniere during a 7 hour layover in the Lima airport and had excellent service by Jorge. The drinks were amazing and we’ll definitely be back the next time we’re passing through Lima!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Fearless652302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (468)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 468 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I got great food and attentive friendly service at a busy time in Lima's airport. Special thanks to Juan Gaspar for the excellent service and extra help with the internet connection!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank CA_polill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

I never (never) write reviews but this place and specially my waiter Freddy deserve a mention! Very attentive, kind and the food was wonderful! Had the quinoa pesto with prawns:) and I even had some fresh flowers in my table! Thank you Freddy!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Felicidaddl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

The best choice at Lima Airport! We used our priority pass instead of entering the vip lounge. Food is way better. And best of all, our waiter Renato was really really nice! Very good attitude. 5 stars!!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank scribbles123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

We had some time to kill before our midnight JetBlue flight out of Lima so we grabbed a late dinner here. Jorge was our waiter and he was funny, kind and provided excellent service! Stop here for a great drink and some good food :)

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank JacquelynZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Bonbonniere also viewed

 
Callao, Lima Region
Callao, Lima Region
 

Been to La Bonbonniere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing