We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Hotel”
Review of Atton San Isidro

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Atton San Isidro
Ranked #10 of 224 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Birmingham, Michigan
Level Contributor
67 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Perfect Hotel”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

This hotel is a model 4 star. Very clean, safe, comfortable, very good restaurant. The facilities are quite new. Very good privacy. The staff is fantastic, a perfect combination of professionalism and friendliness. They went out of their way to help me enjoy my stay in Lima, and did so eagerly. I saw so many genuine smiles, it was a pleasure. The price is right for the quality I got. One suggestion: ask for a room that does not face the street, Lima is plagued with car alarms.

Este hotel es un perfecto 4 estrellas. Bastante limpio, seguro, cómodo, muy buen restaurante. El hotel es bien nuevo. Muy buena privacidad. El personal es fantástico, una combinación perfecta de profesionalismo y amabilidad. Ellos me dieron mucha ayuda y lo hicieron con muchas ganas. Sus sonrisas son genuinas. El precio es justo para la cualidad que recibí. Una sugestión: pida una habitación que no da a la calle, las alarmas son una peste (¡como aquí en Las Condes!)

Room Tip: Rooms that don't face the street are not plagued by car alarms. Las habitaciones que no da a la...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Geoffrey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evetalavera31, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Google Translation
Estimado Geoffrey R:

De parte del equipo Atton San Isidro, gracias por haberse tomado el tiempo de compartir su experiencia con los demás viajeros.

Para nosotros es sumamente importante y gratificador saber que disfrutó de su estadía en el Hotel y que nuestro nivel de servicio e instalaciones hayan sido de su agrado.

Esperamos volver a verlo pronto, será un gusto atenderlo nuevamente.

Saludos cordiales,
Atton Hoteles Perú
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,410 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,570
    722
    98
    16
    4
See reviews for
239
425
75
1,393
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
108 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

This hotel was reserved by my customer and I must admit I didn't know nothing about Atton until reach the front desk.

Large space, well illuminated and very well decorated shows hotel's business card with stile. The staff that welcomes you is really well trained and is fast to check you in....

Getting to the room another good surprise, they have big rooms, clean, comfortable, providing you everything you need no matter if you are joining for business or leisure... Free wifi, safe with decent space inside the closet, power adapters, everything that I usually look for in a hotel could be found at Atton.

I found also unexpected services as a jogging map, offered to me when I decided to run in the neighborhood, showing you the streets you should consider and the distance you would have choosing one of the two paths around the Lima golf Club.

The only negative point was the delay found at the check out, that was not as fast as the check in, basically due to the amount of people leaving and the insufficient staff...

The bottom line of this visit? I would certainly recommend this hotel to you, and during my next trip to Lima would consider this as one of the first options....

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Dan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evetalavera31, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Dear Dan P:

On behalf of the Atton San Isidro team, thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers.

It is our pleasure to know that your stay with us fulfilled your expectations and that our facilities and level of service were of your liking.

I would personally like to thank you for the comments, which will be shared with the respective department in order for us to improve our service on a daily basis.

We hope to see you back soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2014

I stay at the Artton in San Isidro quite often when I am in town for business. Probably the best prince in town for a good business hotel in San Isidro. Great breakfast, comfortable beds and friendly staff. It is in a quiet area, relatively close to everything, by foot or by a short taxi ride. if you go, say hi to Rosa at the front desk. She is very efficient, professional and friendly, and I always look forward to seeing her smile when I walk in. Gracias Rosa!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RafaelinPeru F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evetalavera31, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Dear RafaelinPeru F:

Thank you for the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

It is of great pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our facilities and level of service were of your liking. We will share your comments with the rest of the team in order to continue improving our service.

We hope to see you back soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Atton San Isidro is a beautiful hotel. It is situated in the heart of San Isidro. Our stay here was for 4 days and we enjoyed our time at the hotel. The room we booked was nice. It had a perfectly working AC, was well furnished and well ventilated, quite airy to say the least. The staff was very pleasant and a courteous, polite bunch. They also had a pool with sparkling, clean water for the guests. The gym was well maintained and all the equipment worked well. The area nearby the hotel had shops, restaurants and hence, we had a nice time going out.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Francoise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evetalavera31, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Dear Francoise C:

On behalf of the Atton San Isidro team, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with the rest of the travelers.

It is out pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our facilities and staff were of your liking.

We hope to see you back soon in the Hotel.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed February 4, 2014

The rooms were comfortable and the wifi was strong. I found it easy to get to and from meetings in other parts of town. Staff were more than accommodating, and the breakfast was good. Overall it was a great stay for a great value.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EcuaMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evetalavera31, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Dear EcuaMatt:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in Atton San Isidro and that our facilities and staff fulfilled your expectations.

It would be our pleasure to have you once again in the Hotel.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
290 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2014

This hotel sits like a big box at a busy intersection in the heart of San Isidro. The foyer is particularly soulless and lacking atmosphere, it felt like a bus or airport terminal, cavernous with lots of hard surfaces. Consequently it was not a place to linger or relax and was very dead on the Saturday night when we were there. A bar/café is stuck at one end and the barman puts on a great show, its just that not many people are around to enjoy it. However its in a good location for walking to the shops and restaurants locally - the suburb has a nice vibe.

Our room 315 was clean and comfortable though we found we had to keep the window shut - music starts in the courtyard at 6.00 a.m. for breakfast. A 1 litre bottle of water in the bathroom will cost you 12 soles.

Breakfast was O.K. with real orange juice and good selection of cold stuff. There is plenty of hot food but it is very meat and carb heavy like a lot of places in Peru, vegetables are hard to come by. What bothered us was having slips shoved on our table every morning to fill out tips for staff - are they serious? this is a buffet! We decided to eat in for dinner one night, great service, nice menu and huge serves.

Taxi Green costs 45 soles from the airport but note leaving from there you will get offered a CMV taxi for 90 soles. We passed on that one and got a regular taxi for 50 soles.

Room Tip: The hotel sits on a busy corner so try and get a room overlooking the courtyard and pool on the othe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Casa62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evetalavera31, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear Casa62:

Thank you for sharing your experience with the rest of the travellers. For us, it is extremely important to be aware of opinions like yours in order to continue improving as a team.

I would like to inform you that we have taken into consideration your comment regarding the volume of the music in the terrace, which will be controlled as of today.

We would also like the thank you for your comment about the variety of options found during breakfast, observation that has also been informed to the Food and Beverage area in order to apply the necessary corrective measures.

Once again, we apologize for the occurrences and hope that you give us a new opportunity to demonstrate the real level of service for which we are known for.

Hope to see you back soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hotels Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imola, Italy
Level Contributor
89 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for a few on business trip and I found the hotel very beautiful with excellent staff. The quality of the restaurant is very high, from breakfast to dinner. Rooms are very well equipped, I would definitely recommend it to anyone travelling for business.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Elena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evetalavera31, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Atton San Isidro, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Dear Elena B:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the rest of the travelers.

It is our pleasure to know that you´ve enjoyed with time with us and that the level of service and our installations were of your liking.

We hope to see you back soon.

Kind regards,
Atton Hoteles Peru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lima hotels
Foresta Hotel Lima
#8 of 224 in Lima
778 reviews
Miraflores
Courtyard Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Casa Andina Premium Miraflores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Miraflores
JW Marriott Hotel Lima
Miraflores
Hilton Lima Miraflores
Miraflores
Tierra Viva Miraflores Larco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atton San Isidro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atton San Isidro

Property: Atton San Isidro
Address: Av. Jorge Basadre 595. San Isidro, Lima 27, Peru
Phone Number:
Location: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > San Isidro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 224 Hotels in Lima
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Atton San Isidro 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atton San Isidro is located in the capital's financial center, 2 blocks away from the Business & Financial Center of San Isidro, 30 minutes away from the airport, and 20 minutes away from Lima's historical center.The 9-story building features 252 guestrooms with either 1 King size or 2 Queen size beds, wireless Internet, a 40'' LCD TV with Cable, an executive desk, assorted minibar, and a safe. Thinking in our guests we also have some connect guestrooms, some have disability access, and one floor is allocated for our smoking clients. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atton San Isidro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing