We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Choice”
other travelers have booked this property
main bedroom 1 w queen bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
main bedroom 1 w queen bed
Full equiped kitchen with gas stove.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
34 reviews
main bedroom 1 w queen bed
Full equiped kitchen with gas stove.
Guest bathroom
Kitchen with a door to the small patio
Panoramic view from the master-bedroom
Full bathroom
Main bathroom
Tarata street behind the buiding.
Corner of Av Benavides and Alcanfores street.
Nice 'Cafe' on Tarata street
kitchen view
Kitchen
Good light in the Living room / dining room
Spacious living room / dining room
View from the little balcony
Livingroom with a wide window facing Tarata Street.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lima, Lima Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
seanyod
Ft. Collins
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Choice”
Reviewed June 11, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I traveled with some friends to Peru and this apartment was a blessing! We are seasoned travelers and never had tried the apartment rental and I don't know if we will ever go back to a hotel on extended stays! If you perfer to find your own was around and create your own adventures, are self motivated and don't need assistance with taxi's, eateries and the like this is a great option.

The communication between us and the owners was great with us having an early arrival 5:00am the key was left with the doorman (there 24hrs a day) Location was two blocks from the main drag and about a mile or so to the coast which is a great distance as the walk was enjoyable. The apartment appeared to be on a busy street as it was close to casinos but on the 10th floor noise was not an issue. The best feature was the Peruvian version of Whole Foods (Vivanda?) is one door away. We stayed in for dinner/drinks one night and routinely ran down there for snacks and it was about a 5 minute round trip! Clean, confortable and Convinient!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location
Liked least: 10 flights of stairs with a small elevator
Traveling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Reviewed December 16, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 16, 2011
Hello Lance: Thanks for your comments.
I just came back from Lima and I replaced all the missing or broken items in the kitchen plus added a new cook ware.
Hope to hear from you again
Beatriz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singapore
Reviewed December 15, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 15, 2011
Hello David:

Thank you very much for your nice comments.
I just came back from Lima and I can tell you that the master bedroom closet door has been fixed.
Concerning having free line for cellphones. This could be very hard to track so what we are going to do is give the renter a cellphone with some free minutes and later they will decide to add more minutes at their cost.
Hope to hear from you again,
Beatriz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed August 29, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed August 25, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed August 23, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed August 23, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing