We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good fast food”
Review of Maikai Poke Peru

Maikai Poke Peru
Ranked #950 of 3,431 Restaurants in Lima
Price range: $8 - $15
Description: We are a new way of eating what you need as you like it. Delicious, fresh and healthy We are a simple bowl, where the protagonist is you.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a new way of eating what you need as you like it. Delicious, fresh and healthy We are a simple bowl, where the protagonist is you.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Found this place by chance, came in very hungry and went out full for a fair price, would definitely come back had I stayed longer in Lima

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Noam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 20 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

After reading the reviews, I really wanted to try it. However! It was bad! It was nice until I found a piece of plastic in my food. Then my appetite was gone!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Marianne03887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

Excellent food! highly recommended and have pretty fair prices too. We'll definitely come back. My whole family enjoyed it a lot, even the little ones

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tripppadv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019 via mobile

I love this place, I go here once a week, I have tried a few pokes and this one is THE BESt. flavour is A1 and the place is lovely

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank macarenaandujar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maikaipokeperu, Owner at Maikai Poke Peru, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2019

Maca thanks so much for your review! We will be waiting for you with the best Pokes in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maikai Poke Peru also viewed

 
Lima, Lima Region
Lima, Lima Region
 

Been to Maikai Poke Peru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing