We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
61
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
61
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charming b b comfortable beds excellent location miraflores airport peru taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 62 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2019

I was there for two nights and fell in love with this place from the moment I walked in. Its cozy, located right in the heart of Miraflores and the price isn´t that expensive for the place and service. The breakfast deserves a five star.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Raul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

We arrived in Lima and booked just a night´s stay with them. They picked us up from the airport. The hotel is in the heart of Miraflores with plenty of cafes and restaurants around. The bed was cozy and super comfortable. The breakfast was adequate. The place is totally a value for money.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Betsy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

Every person working there took a great effort in making my stay a pleasant one, they helped me in pointing out the main palces around on a map. The room was cozy and immaculate. The hotel itself is located just a block away from the promenade at a safe neighbourhood.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

The location was perfect, in a quiet residential area of Mira Flores very close to all the services a person might need. Easy access, think short walk, to a variety of top notch restaurants, retail stores, galleries and the Malecon. For those who enjoy walking it's a 30-40 minute walk along the Malecon with views of the Pacific to the bohemian neighborhood of Baranco, Aside from the safe convenient location, clean comfortable rooms and terrific breakfasts what really makes this a special place to stay is the guest centered dedication of Lena, Patti and the rest of the hotels outstanding staff. They are, to a person, attentive to the care and comfort of their guests. Beginning with arranging transportation to and from the airport to the many thoughtful recommendations and assistance they provided us daily this is THE PLACE to chose when visiting Lima.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tom A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

this is one of the best places to stay in this area. you have great value for your money and the rooms are so nice and better then a hotel! you have everything no the room. the reception is great and give us a warm welkom. they explained a lot about the area and are open for thought and solutions. we felt only love!
breakfast is great and all fresh! best we had during our 3 week travel true Peru.

so is was just great great great!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 553maartenl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews