We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
9
11
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9
11
4
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2016

My Conference was in the Swiss Hotel in San Isidro. I stayed in Suites Orrantia, a virtually straight 2 block walk, 6-7 minutes away. Orrantia Suites is ideal. Breakfast in room in very fine. Suites are very comfortable. Internet service is very good.

Room tip: Construction nearby did not keep harm sleep. highly recommend.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank richard p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuitesOrrantia, Gerente at Suites Orrantia, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2016

Dear Guest
Thank You very much for your comment and we are very happy that we cover your expectations and encourage us to improve for giving better service and hope to serve You again any time.
The newly extended conference area of Swiss Hotel are very close to our hotel and we enjoying our prime location for customer that are participating in the different conferences, seminars or activities in this area.
Again thank You very much for your comment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

There is no restaurant. The breakfast is delivered at inconvenient times if you are not prepared for it. The hot water is sufficient for one person but not two showers. The hotel staff required full payment in advance.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuitesOrrantia, Gerente at Suites Orrantia, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2016

Dear Mr. Kevin
I am very sorry that we were no able to cover your expectation l and we take note about the hot water as You mentioned for improvement . I regret that we could not inform properly that we can organize for You the delivery of different restaurants around the hotel without any additional charge. Will improve the payment system for avoid to take the full payment in advance. Thank You for your comment and encourage for correct and improve our service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Stayed there for 4 days in a very spacious suite. Excellent beds, very clean, good shower. The hotel does not have lobby or dining room or anything like that but you have everything you need in your room Also there is very nice patio for smokers where many times the owner himself offers you a express or a chocolate.
Breakfast is good served at your room in a tray. They bring you everything you need, a juice, fruit, eggs, coffee, milk, toasts, butter, jam, etc…
Also very well located.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RAV08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuitesOrrantia, Gerente at Suites Orrantia, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

Thank you for your comments, we are working to improve our services.
It was a pleasure to having you in our Hotel. Have a pront return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

I stayed at Suites Orrantia for three weeks while I was in Lima for work. My room was spacious, with a nice seating area and full sized table where I ate breakfast. I appreciated having a refrigerator and microwave en suite which allowed me to heat up leftovers instead of going out to eat alone every night. The room was clean, though I should note that rooms are older. Don't stay here if you're looking for something super hip and modern. Breakfast was good- you have a choice between three plates (fruit salad, omelette, and scrambled eggs) that are delivered to your room between 7-11AM. They were always on time with breakfast. The housekeeping and reception desk did a good job in general. Suites Orrantia is good for no frills business trips and short stays in Lima while en route to other locations.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saracome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuitesOrrantia, Gerente at Suites Orrantia, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2015
Google Translation

Estimado huésped.

Muchas gracias por su preferencia, estamos trabajando día a día para mejorar la calidad en el servicio.

Esperamos su pronto regreso.

Un cordial saludo

MV

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews