We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Peru Star Botique Apartments Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$234
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$460
$430
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$319
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
$390
$287
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$197
$155
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveler rating
347
182
58
15
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
347
182
58
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenbedroom apartmenton site restaurantsan isidrobig mallquiet neighborhoodsitting roomshopping mallpisco sourstaxiairportperustovekitchenettesolesdistrict
Filter
Updating list...
451 - 456 of 612 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2010

Recommend this hotel highly. The surroundings are beautiful and peaceful. The rooms are very nicely furnished and decorated apartments. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Their may be more expensive places to stay in Lima but I cant imagine a nicer one.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wyomicreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2010

We visited Lima a couple of weeks ago and were very lucky to have chosen this apart-hotel. It's a family-run business and they make sure you feel right at home, without giving up your privacy. As in most places in Lima, service was outstanding. Everyone was exceedingly kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here when traveling on business since it's located rather conveniently.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arilaneis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2010

We stayed here our first night in Peru. Weren't sure we had the right address until the outside gate opened and the beautiful gardens and hotel came into view. We arrived late and the night staff took extra efforts to make us feel at home here and in Peru. Beautiful rooms, awesome courtyard with doves flying around and playing. About a 30 minute cab ride from the airport. They arranged cabs for us. Service and suites well beyond expectations.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inspectordude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2010

Stayed here twice, June and July and stayed in their best rooms, 2 x bedroom apartment and 2 x bedroom duplex. Perfect place, secure in a safe place with a team of staff that did a great job in assisting the tour to see Nasca lines.

A bottle of wine and cheese was left upon a late arrival, very welcomed.

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gerrymac32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2010

We stayed only overnight between a late arriving flight from the US and a connecting flight the next morning. The hotel's taxi waited for us, drove us right to the hotel and we got a terrific and quiet apartment. The next morning we were served a good breakfast and then the taxi took us back to the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Galit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews