We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
El Golf Hotel Boutique
Nearby Hotels
$467
$347
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$258
$179
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$292
$268
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$276
$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vila Santa(Lima)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveler rating
172
96
10
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
96
10
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsresidential areanice supermarketliving roomsan isidro areaeggs to orderthree starroom numbersmall poolyogurtspoke good englishfirst floorsafe neighborhoodlocation was perfectsingle roomquiet streetrooms are cleanstayed one night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 287 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2009

Although our selection was careful, we found a nice place located in San Isidro, a real sophisticated neighborhood in Lima. Away from noise and traffic, Hotel was quite, warm and plenty of comfort. Staff was nice and kind.
Location and price are excellent for all travelers.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jrbeyedoctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2009

20 sparkling clean rooms in a gut-rehab of a large family home open only 4 months. I had a promotional rate of $77USD inc. tax including breakfast.

It is just about perfect, a few blocks from the chic Country Club Hotel with a rack rate of $440 plus tax. There is no better or quieter location.

By far the best tip I have ever had from TripAdvisor.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rshive99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2009

I went to Lima in a romantic week with my husband for our anniversary, and we really enjoyed this hotel. The people were very kind, the food was good and we love our room. We stayed in a junior suite, and it was very romantic! The hotel is in an excellent location, near every main places of Lima and the personal made us feel like in home! It is a really boutique and luxury hotel, with everything you need to have an amazing stay! We were really happy!

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Luisana27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DuoBboutique, owner at El Golf Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2009
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su comentario. Fue un placer hacerlos sentir como en casa. Esa es nuestra misión y todo nuestro staff está capacitado para ello.

La idea es que usted solicite lo que necesita o desee y veremos la forma de ayudarlo.

Quisiera aprovechar la ocasión para contarles que se ha incorporado al equipo Javier Paredes, nuestro chef estrella! El ha cambiado la carta hacia una comida gourmet fusión y propone todos los días a los huespedes una selección especialmente diseñada.
Los esperamos para que puedan disfrutar los gnocchis en salsa rústica de alcachofas, risotto de lomo saltado, los langostinos al panko con guacamole y salsa teriyaki, etc.

Los esperamos para hacerles sentir una experiencia inolvidable!

Hania Pérez de Cuéllar
Propietaria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2008

Brand new hotel with modern minimalist decoration. Small and quite. Private and cosy garden with swimming pool. Modern food with the typical peruvian taste.
And free wireless internet in the room!

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank MarieDarricau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2008

A friend of mine sent me a presentation of the hotel, and found that the location and price were excellent for my business travel to Lima.
It is a new hotel, with only 20 rooms, so the staff seem to be really dedicated to the guest.
Really nice hotel, and great value (US$90) for what I received.

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank RicardoValenzuela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DuoBboutique, Director de Recepción at El Golf Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2012
Google Translation

Estimada Huesped,

Agradecemos el tiempo tomado para compartir su experiencia en el DUO HOTEL BOUTIQUE con los miembros de TripAdvisor.

Nos complace saber que disfruto su estadia con nosotros y que superamos sus expectativas. Estamos orgullosos de tener un equipo que se esfuerza en hacer de su estadía un momento muy especial, por lo cual le agradecemos su reconocimiento y lo haremos extensivo a todos nuestros colaboradores.

En nombre de DUO HOTEL BOUTIQUE agradecemos su preferencia y esperamos tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros.

Cordialmente,

DUO HOTEL BOUTIQUE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews