We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Helado”

4D Gelateria Italiana
Ranked #57 of 106 Dessert in Lima
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Neighborhood: Miraflores
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family went to 4D to try the local Peruvian specialty flavor of Lucuma. We loved it as well as the passion fruit, mango and pistachio. Highly recommend this gelato shop.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Artfulcameramom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (213)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 213 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

It used to be the best place to have an ice cream but not anymore.

The Lucuma ice cream is not bad but it is not as good as before. The coffee is not good though.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank roxanan21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

We stopped here for ice cream after dinner one night. It was close to our hotel in Miraflores. We're happy we did. The ice cream was very good and there are quite a few flavors to choose from. If I'm ever in the area again, I would definitely stop in again.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kf17020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

The ice cream here was outstanding. We tried lucuma and chirimoya flavors that left us wanting more. It is close to the Huaca Puciliana.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank crystallographer1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2018 via mobile

Always remember this place , when I used to live. In Lima ... I used to come every Sunday for an ice cream sone times... a big bawl of salad and of course a Nice cup of ice cream.

Ice creams are unique. The are expensive not normal peruvian can afford them but they are worth it.

The place has some seating indoors and some small benches outdoors.

Definitely i highly recommend to try this place if you are a tourist.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Llubi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 4D Gelateria Italiana also viewed

Lima, Lima Region
Lima, Lima Region
 

Been to 4D Gelateria Italiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing