We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Lima
Open today: 8:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Save
  
Google
Ways to Experience Lima VIP Tours
from $30.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
110
14
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
110
14
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guide edgar city tour chocolate museum personal driver recommend this trip perfect tour day trip highly recommend this company informative tour great trip sea lions ficus highlights hacienda ica catacombs traffic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 126 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

I took the city bus tour last week with the "J" team and they were fantastic. David Johnnson translated and taught me all about the downtown area, the Cathedral and Love Park. He was so enthusiastic it made it even more fun. Then we went into the chocolate museum which was great because of the free tasting, and tried some Pisco Sour drinks which were amazing! He even shared his favorite dish recipe that his mom makes so I could find it in a restaurant while I was there. Most of all I greatly appreciated him taking photos so I had the memories captured and I could be in some of them too! Thank you all for a really fun afternoon on my free day.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Nancy167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

We really enjoyed tour of Lima with Valeria! She was very punctual, courteous and knowledgeable! The tour was very interesting and Valeria is very comfortable working in English or Spanish!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank PhilipW953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

We wanted to thank our tour guides for our wonderful guided tour in Lima. Valaria was amazing, friendly, and helpful. She made sure that we were never separated from the group and always translated everything and had funny and informative stories for our tour. We would highly recommend her and the team to all that visit Lima

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Jonesmunoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

Alexandra , our guide was awesome. her knowledge , good sense of humor , excellent sense of global situation and impact on Peru and co-relating it to the local issues made the full day car guided trip in English so memorable.

especially the visit to the outlet of local pisco and wine producer and the Presidential palace square .... what stunned us was the Guides knowledge of Bollywood and Baahubali ( for a person who never traveled out of Peru )

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank 691krishnat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2019 via mobile

Excellent tour
David and valeria did a very good job
We went to the parque él Amor, the cathedral and the chocolate museum

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank jm223223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews